Visão geral das avaliações de usuário

Sobre o Insta

Insta by Proctor is a hospital management software with integrated EMR (electronic medical records), revenue cycle management, radiology management and inventory control. The all-in-one hospital management solution allows...

Saiba mais

Notas do recurso

Relação qualidade/preço
4,5
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
4

Todas as avaliações do Insta Aplicar filtros

Filtrar por:
Ordenar por:
28 avaliações

Veja as avaliações do Insta

28 de 28 avaliações

Todas as avaliações do Insta Aplicar filtros

Filtrar por:
Ordenar por:
28 avaliações
Ordenar por:
Soumyajit C.
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
N/D
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
3

5
Avaliado em 28/08/2014

HMS - REVIEW

When we talk about effective management of hospitals and provide enhance quality care and to deal with challenges and curtail hospital management cost and time , ensuring timely availability of financial , Operational & clinical information, supplies , organized utilization of resources and extended reach to identify the potential of the organization and to forecast future plans .

All this and many more we have achieved in last 3 years with INSTA Health , the robust and extensively flexibility to tailor made the software based on the process flow has made substantial output with desired results . The simplicity in usages and user friendly features has help us increasing data accuracy and prompt data gathering and analysis.

The Advance robust architecture complies with industry standards, the application provides investments protection for the future while enabling collaboration and enhancement with ease.
Electronic Medical Record and easy customization of OP templates has increases the Physician comfort, facilitating more of evidence based practices.
Real time information for better decision making and optimal usages of resources

Though in the ever changing progressive health care IT with introduction of new technologies and enhancements in the field of health care research and outlook towards clinical outcomes to render the best care to our patients. we are looking for more of specific renal care structure with effective utilisation of the data we generate to analysis then in more organised manner in EMR and Medical Records with specific intelligence that suite the business & clinical requirements of our organisation

We have a lot more to achieve and create in course of our journey to be the best renal care provider , the strength that stand out are :
The robust architecture and the customised design has allow us with the flexibility of define , designing and implementing the Information system with
a) Clinical Lab result to have data help in interpreting renal health of a patient
b) On Line Purchase and integrated system to control inventory
c) Accuracy in data analysis and rate plan management
d) Email gateway to have uniform Report format
e) SMS gate Way
f) Patient Feed Back Module
g) Enhanced EMR with customised Template of Dialysis Summary Reporting
h) HD Scheduler to decrease waiting time and increase foot fall

Resposta de Insta Health Solutions

Thanks Soumyajit for the appreciative feedback.

Respondido em 28/08/2014
Sayantan B.
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
4

4
Avaliado em 20/04/2017

Simple and user friendly HMS

We were looking for a HMS for our 160 bedded hospital. We had requested Insta HMS for demo. The demo was conducted and all features explained. There was a site visit where Insta had arranged for a thorough demo. There was pre-implementation visit. The implementation executive was knowledgeable and the migration was smooth. A few requirements specific to our hospital were also implemented. The implementation team and remote team were very cooperative. The customer support is cooperative. Overall we are satisfied with the HMS and look forward to a long innings with Insta Health Solutions Ltd.

Vantagens

User friendly, easy to use, reports are fantastic.

Desvantagens

Some basic loopholes are there which need to be addressed.

Ruwan P.
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
3
Praticidade
3
Suporte ao cliente
3

3
Avaliado em 20/04/2017

System Analyst

This is refer to the current HMS Ver. 11.0.4 of BHR. I believe user friendliness should be improved to some extent. Even though vast aria cover by Insta HMS, still required to improve some modules like Dietary(Very basic), Procurement(No purchase requisition, PO amend & re-approve, etc.), Laboratory(Only one Test Template available and difficulty on print paper size configure of worksheets), Stores Functionalities(There is no Stock Items reject process after transfer through a Indent or direct transfer, also better to have a stock uploading facility after a stock take).
Needed to have alert and acknowledgement features. It's better if the HMS allows to access for all Views (Data tables) for HMS Administrators only for viewing purpose as it solve many issues related to report requirements.
In Doctor Payment module issues (Unable to assign 1 doctor for multiple department, Not separating doctor Fees in packages), Major issue when it comes to implement new Taxes like VAT. I suggest to implement TAX module where Customer can implement his own taxes according to the requirement. Developed Channeling module (Consultant bookings, payments, visits and further process) for us not according to our requirement so that we had to go for a local channeling product.
Attending to a new job is in very good status but solution won't match to SLA or to provide a workaround takes long time or no solution at all.
Anyway some modules, features like ICD cording, Inpatient and available report builders are really good. Also can be satisfied with speed of the system.

Vantagens

ICD Cording Module, Inpatient Module and Report Builders

Desvantagens

Managing Taxes, Doctor Payment Module, Channeling Module

Nageswara rao B.
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
3
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
4

4
Avaliado em 20/04/2017

user friendly software

This is easy to use for the semi skilled staff and the report builder is also very useful spec.
I am happy using this software as a little training is enough for the new joinees to understand the software process. This is more flexible to add new field to the modules. Some modules are unique in this. I definitely reffer this software for any new requirement.

Vantagens

The report builder and the updations they do regularly to improve the performance

Desvantagens

integrations are a little problem

Raghu Y.
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 22/08/2018

Best Product

Tremendous product till now, no doubt go with this Insta hms product, it is cloud based, your data will be in secure, we are satisfied with the product

Vantagens

insta practo hospital management software does all the requirements for health care industry, its user friendly and mobile app all the modules present in it are awesome, it provides everything under one platform, doctor visits, appointments everything is managed periodically, it is the best software compare to other softwares in market

Desvantagens

no issues with this product till now, there may be many software provides in the market but no one can beat insta practo

Resposta de Insta Health Solutions

Thank you Mr. Raghu Yadav for your feedback!

Respondido em 09/07/2019
Haifa A.
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
3
Praticidade
3
Suporte ao cliente
3

3
Avaliado em 21/10/2017

ICD Cording Module, Inpatient Module and Report Builders

Vantagens

This is refer to the current HMS Ver. 11.0.4 of BHR. I believe user friendliness should be improved to some extent. Even though vast aria cover by Insta HMS, still required to improve some modules like Dietary(Very basic), Procurement(No purchase requisition, PO amend & re-approve, etc.), Laboratory(Only one Test Template available and difficulty on print paper size configure of worksheets), Stores Functionalities(There is no Stock Items reject process after transfer through an Indent or direct transfer, also better to have a stock uploading facility after a stock take).
Needed to have alert and acknowledgment features. It's better if the HMS allows to access for all Views (Data tables) for HMS Administrators only for viewing purpose as it solve many issues related to report requirements.
In Doctor Payment module issues (Unable to assign 1 doctor for multiple department, Not separating doctor Fees in packages), Major issue when it comes to implementing new Taxes like VAT. I suggest implementing TAX module where Customer can implement his own taxes according to the requirement. Developed Channeling module (Consultant bookings, payments, visits and further process) for us not according to our requirement so that we had to go for a local channeling product.
Attending to a new job is in very good status but solution won't match to SLA or to provide.

Hadi D.
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
4
Praticidade
1
Suporte ao cliente
3

4
Avaliado em 14/05/2017

rich in functionality.

Vantagens

It almost covers everything in daily operations needed in any health facility.

Desvantagens

It covers everything ,, but manny missing functionalities inside modules ,
means there are modules for everything , but modules need to have more functionality.
more over it needs to be user friendly specifically doctors friendly

Sanket D.
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 20/04/2017

All in one HMS. With a great Customer Support

When it comes to HMS one require all the features and a great GUI layer Insta HMS is the answer for all. Though some more improvements and features required, overall its a very well satisfying product. And the "customer support team" they ROCK.

Vantagens

Customer Support Team. Which does it all in no time.

Desvantagens

IVF module is weak need more R&D.

Aalok S.
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
N/D
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
4

4
Avaliado em 12/09/2014

Insta HMS has eased our management burden

We have been using the InstaHMS for 15 months now, and have found the system to be really useful in all aspects of MR management. All activities of the hospital are adequately covered and the software is comprehensive yet easy to use. Hospital management has become easier and more streamlined since implementation of this system. The customer support is fairly OK. However, customization to suit our specific needs and requirements was a bit long drawn affair.

Overall, we are satisfied with what we have got in the form of InstaHMS. It is certainly value for money.

Resposta de Insta Health Solutions

Thanks Alok for the positive response.

Respondido em 12/09/2014
Dinesh P.
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
4
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

4
Avaliado em 18/04/2017

Good Support 24/7, since 7 years

Insta HMS is a cloud/web-based solution for hospital management. Features include Doctor Appointments, OPD Management, IPD Management, Pharmacy, Inventory management, Integration with Accounts and Payroll module along with the fully customized Clinical EMR. Our solution will help the hospital administrators, doctors and other staff to keep track of every tit bits of the activities performed in the various departments of the hospital/clinic and takes care of all functional aspects of all types of healthcare organization.

Ohoud A.
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
3
Recursos
5
Praticidade
3
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 22/10/2017

is essay to use

Vantagens

Some basic loopholes are there which need to be addressed.
Customer service does not call back if we leave a voice message

Desvantagens

It covers everything, but many missing functionalities inside modules,
means there are modules for everything , but modules need to have more functionality

Boopathi P.
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
N/D
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 31/07/2014

Insta HMS

"Insta HMS was implemented at the Main Karen Hospital and then scaled to 5 additional centers over the last 1 year - Nakuru, Neyri, Karatina, Town clinic(Nairobi) and Meru.

Previously we had a software which was a nightmare to the management, we faced critical issues like tariff variation, application down time, manual billing and was not user friendly. With Insta the bills are dynamic, patients get the right information at the right time. Checks and balances are in place, integration with financial software became is very easy. Remote access is a great advantage so one can work anywhere in the world. Cost of sale and revenue is very accurate. Work flow is fast. The greatest advantage is any user can see the entire audit report of all the transaction so one can find where and who did a mistake.

In addition, Insta has successfully integrated the HMS with our lab equipments for automatically posting Lab results.

We are overall very satisfied with the product and service."

Resposta de Insta Health Solutions

Thanks Boopathi for the positive feedback.

Respondido em 05/08/2014
Aditya B.
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
N/D
Praticidade
2
Suporte ao cliente
2

3
Avaliado em 26/08/2014

Good product for a hospital, too detailed for a diagnostic centre

Pros:
1) Robust software which takes care of pretty much all the needs of a medical insititution.

Cons:
1) The main drawback for a diagnostic center such as ours for using Insta is that it is predominantly a hospital software and the bits we do not use still appear in the software making it a bit difficult for new people.
2) There are only 2 departments in Insta a) Lab and b) Radiology. Any decent institution would have Cardiology, Neurology etc. etc. These things have not been incorporated into the software even on our continuing requests.
3) Customer service does not call back if we leave a voice message.
4) The product cost might deter smaller diagnostic centers such as ours from buying the product.
5) The doctor scheduler can be majorly improved. It just does not make any sense. A simple school type doctor time table should suffice. Instead it has been made overly complicated.
6) There should be a delete option. In many cases there is only an "Inactive" option. This does not solve the issue. For example, we had a couple of redundant rate plans and to remove those we had to take service support from Insta and it took ages to get done. I don't know why this is the case.

Resposta de Insta Health Solutions

thanks Aditya for the feedback.

Respondido em 26/08/2014
Himanshu G.
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 17/04/2017

INSTA HMS.....

Insta HMS is one of the best EHR & HMS (Hospital Management System) with all required features to run a practice or hospital smoothly and hassle free. Insta HMS has become preferred choice for respective physicians, clinics, hospital and nursing homes. Currently there are more than a million patients registered on Insta HMS in over 17 countries. Having various integrated modules like Pharmacy, Laboratory, Radiology, PACS Integration, Insurance, E-claims and Direct integration with financial accounting, it has everything a physician needs.

Giridhar R.
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
4

4
Avaliado em 19/04/2017

Insta HIS Is very good and user friendly -Omni Kurnool

-More report facilitation should be provided like retrieving data from more than one table.
-Mail trigger facility should be facilitated for the software backup(Daily/Incremental/Monthly) which is running in cloud.
-PR Requisition should be provided.
-Billing clearances(Financial clearances for pharmacy and Surgeries and other procedures) to be facilitated through messaging system in insta.
-Bill Estimation for Patient to be provided and color coding for over dues to be provided based on payments vs. Actual Bill.

Rania A.
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
2

4
Avaliado em 18/10/2017

This software is very useful,you can manage a number of practices by using this software .

Vantagens

User friendly, easy to use, reports are fantastic.
Robust software which takes care of pretty much all the needs of a medical institution

Desvantagens

Some basic loopholes are there which need to be addressed.
Customer service does not call back if we leave a voice message.

Deepu V.
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
3

4
Avaliado em 16/04/2017

Value for Money!!!

We are using it in our organisation for more than 5 years, and all the users are happy with that.
Most of the features required for a Hospital is packed in it and moreover its customization is very easy as well.

Resposta de Insta Health Solutions

Thank you! Glad that we could partner with you for more than 5 years and we hope to work with you for even more longer time!

Respondido em 18/04/2017
Dr syed mohammed G.
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
N/D
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 27/08/2014

complete solution...

Since day one... Ease of understanding and using Insta and prompt customer are the star features.... Keeping it totally integrated but simple is worth noting... Only con's that if u think of any feature that should have been there... It's there but u have to buy the module....

Resposta de Insta Health Solutions

thank you Doctor for the appreciative response.

Respondido em 27/08/2014
James M.
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
N/D
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
5

3
Avaliado em 25/08/2014

My Experience with Insta

An excellent Hospital Information System, which is a perfect Business object ,developed to meet our needs , is an apt factor for the smooth work flow in our hospital. Neglecting the technical specs the type of support that I am getting from those guys is really helpful. On the technical perspective the system's ability to integrate and interface medical devices and to support Insurance based Revenue Cycle Management System is appreciable. I would recommend to have an extensive R&D in innovative Healthcare technology to meet the needs of providers and patients in this part of the world that matches the requirements globally.

Resposta de Insta Health Solutions

Thanks James for the appreciative review.

Respondido em 26/08/2014
Ujjwal G.
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 19/04/2017

INSTA HMS Review

Customer service
Overall the software is good till date (after 1 month use) and mainly the customer support is very good even on holidays (i.e - Sunday ).

Software flow is also easy to grab.

overall software is good.

Sahana G.
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 20/04/2017

Excellent Support and guidelines

User friendly..!!

Happy to use INSTA HMS and a good training and support given by Customer support representatives.
.

24*7 hours support from all the teams and thank you INSTA.

Muhammad J.
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
N/D
Praticidade
3
Suporte ao cliente
2

4
Avaliado em 15/04/2016

This software is very useful,you can manage a number of practices by using this software.

This software is very useful,you can manage a number of practices by using this software.This software is also friendly user,as you can easily identify the errors.

Resposta de Insta Health Solutions

thanks for the review.

Respondido em 15/04/2016
Deepu V.
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
N/D
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
4

4
Avaliado em 08/11/2014

Insta Review - Lifecare Hospital Baniyas, Abu Dhabi

Positives:
Ease of use
Customer service
Features

Negatives:
Reports Discrepancies (for some reports)

Resposta de Insta Health Solutions

Thanks Mr. Deepu for the feedback.

Respondido em 08/11/2014
Saikat S.
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
N/D
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
4

5
Avaliado em 28/11/2014

This is a very good HMS

HMS is very good, Its security and logic is good. Overall it is excellent.

Resposta de Insta Health Solutions

Thanks Saikat for the positive response.

Respondido em 28/11/2014
Ravi K.
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
N/D
Praticidade
N/D
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

4
Avaliado em 10/01/2015

hms

Best software for hospital management

Resposta de Insta Health Solutions

Thnak you for the feedback.

Respondido em 10/01/2015
28 avaliações