Avaliações do SAP Business ByDesign


Shashank G. Número de funcionários:  201-500 funcionários Número de funcionários:  201-500 funcionários

19/07/2018

19/07/2018

Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

All in One

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Suporte

Scalable Implementations ensuring happy clients.

Vantagens

1)Great Interface, Amazing Accessibility and Document Flow from one module to another. 2)Scalable to all types of small to mid-size organizations having 1-1000 employees.
3)Easy to use and learn and has provisions with Work Centers for CRM, SCM, FICO, PMO and HRM modules.

Desvantagens

1)Limited ability when it comes to specific module based requirements since it tends to be a generic all in one solution.
2) Has a very limited presence under the SAP Umbrella and very few people talk about it.

Rhys S. Especialidade: Roupa e moda Número de funcionários:  11-50 funcionários Número de funcionários:  11-50 funcionários

05/02/2020

05/02/2020

Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Extensive, all encompassing business ERP system

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Suporte

Implementation of SAP Bydesign across our companies means we have one system across all companies so reporting can be on a local or global level. The gold partner support is excellent and ongoing system improvements good.

Vantagens

Reliable cloud based adaptable ERP software that is ideal for multi-company, multi-country, multi-curency business management. Out teams accross the globe can access live data across warehouses, production, logistics, sales and finance. Enable as much or as little as required in implementation. Web services enable it to talk to other systems if needed.

Desvantagens

Occasional minor back end issues take some time to resolve if they are not business critical. The CRM module and app are not user friendly and not feature rich like some other systems avaliable. We have integrated our SAP Bydesyn with Hubspot CRM

Jane S. Especialidade: Varejistas Número de funcionários:  11-50 funcionários Número de funcionários:  11-50 funcionários

18/08/2018

18/08/2018

Fonte da avaliação

SAP by design - very cumbersome and confused

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Vantagens

SAP is very good in creating tasks, has many, many modules, good cloud system, document flow, personalisation.

Desvantagens

SAP ByDeign seems to have been programmed by people with lack of accounting. VAT returns have no date or suppliers/customer names, they only show ID ref, journal red, any kind of reference except what you need to see. You are able to view these in another report after you have done VAT return!
Payment runs and customer statements are the same thing, it throughs out report which you have to accept with no view of what is in the report, assuming that everything you put in it is correct in the first place.
Very cumbersome, too many processes to do simple tasks. Very confused system!

Jérôme B. Especialidade: Serviços e tecnologia da informação Número de funcionários:  11-50 funcionários Número de funcionários:  11-50 funcionários

12/12/2020

12/12/2020

Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The best choice for mid-size companies that looks for a complete suite in the Cloud

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Suporte

This is our management system
We recommend it for every company that looks for multi-"all" ERP from 10 to 999 users

Vantagens

The product is very easy to use. SAP provides mobile applications ready to be used
All the functions that a midsize company needs are pre-set in the solution : project management, contract management, field service operations, manufacturing, acounting, finance, builtin analytics, AP, AR, inventory, crm, srm, supply chain. A great vision, well packaged product, scalable from 10 to 999 users.
It is more than robust, stable and there from 12+ years, benefiting from 42+ years of SAP experience in ERP Suites

Desvantagens

A tighter integration with other SAP products but now we can use SAP CLOUD PLATFORM to connect everything and use RPA functions.

Avaliador Verificado Especialidade: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica Número de funcionários:  51-200 funcionários Número de funcionários:  51-200 funcionários

09/07/2019

09/07/2019

Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

SAP Business One for Our Organization

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Suporte

Early, we didn't have a method to monitor the cost of production, the cost for repair and material movement. Also, there was no link between the transactions.

Vantagens

This is the best ERP system which I used in my life. There are a lot of unique features in SAP. Among them, the Relationship Map and Query Generator are the best part I like to use. Via relationship, very much easy to get the idea of the transaction because it shows the links between the transaction. It easily gets the decision.

Desvantagens

In Production, there is no way to get item-wise cost for the items.

Angela N. Especialidade: Logística e cadeia de fornecimento Número de funcionários:  51-200 funcionários Número de funcionários:  51-200 funcionários

19/01/2021

19/01/2021

Fonte da avaliação

Do not even think about implementing this without the proper staff, who are also trained

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Suporte

I do not like it and find it difficult to work with.

Vantagens

SAP is very robust and I suspect with proper training and the correct implementation team, it would really help with the everyday functioning of the company.

Desvantagens

I am not a fan of SAP BYD because it is cumbersome and difficult to use without intense proper training. It is European based and not intuitive at all, so those combined make it difficult to find what you need and get it to work correctly for you. I'm not shy about trying things on my own, but I find myself giving up and reaching out to our AMS team, which results in charges for help.

Avaliador Verificado Especialidade: Materiais de construção Número de funcionários:  5.001-10.000 funcionários Número de funcionários:  5.001-10.000 funcionários

09/09/2019

09/09/2019

Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

SAP as a long relationship

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Suporte

It's kinda like a relationship. First you are amazed on how complete it is and how it can fill your needs. Then your needs evolve and it dosen't evolve quite on par with you. Then you have to do a lot of work and money in order to be able to do have it do everything you need, Finally, you stick with it because you are dependent on it but you basically have to do everything it dosen't like on the side with excell because you don't want to spend money or time on your old girl (You should though, its healthier for the company) and may even sucumb to temptation and start spending money on other software that wont work with SAP, Then your going to be using both, becuse you are already got them, until you tier out. Basically a double life. Still love sap all & all. Couldn't live without it.

Vantagens

I has absolutley everything needed and more. Its very well integrated throught all the company and enables you manage all company records at any specific times.

Desvantagens

Graphs are no use. If you need a dashboard or simple presentation you are eventually gona need to export data to excell.

Sheetal S. Especialidade: Recursos Humanos Número de funcionários:  5.001-10.000 funcionários Número de funcionários:  5.001-10.000 funcionários

29/07/2020

29/07/2020

Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Simple compared to normal sap software

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Suporte

It’s good but need to improve on performance and features.

Vantagens

Easy to configure,has a lot of applications.intutive user interface.this has got good finance features.

Desvantagens

It cannot be compared with sap on premise ,way less features and has a small scope compared to it.other cloud solutions are having better performance then this.

Success I. Especialidade: Software Número de funcionários:  5.001-10.000 funcionários Número de funcionários:  5.001-10.000 funcionários

21/06/2019

21/06/2019

Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

SAP is still the best Enterprise resource planning tool

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor

SAP is great as it unifies a business process into one application. I will recommend it any day.

Vantagens

SAP is a financial tool that integrates all aspects of a business together, it is fantastic as it enables assigning of different access levels for users.

Desvantagens

SAP modules are very expensive as the cost of a total data migration can cost millions of dollars.

Simona V. Especialidade: Química Número de funcionários:  201-500 funcionários Número de funcionários:  201-500 funcionários

09/05/2020

09/05/2020

Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Easy to use

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Vantagens

It is easy to use, good quality , many training support available.

Desvantagens

A bit too expensive, but it is a good product.

Rodrigoº S. Especialidade: Software Número de funcionários:  51-200 funcionários Número de funcionários:  51-200 funcionários

26/06/2018

26/06/2018

Fonte da avaliação

SAP Business ByDesign the real cloud ERP

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Suporte

It is a true ERP in the cloud, with all the advantages of being 100% web, it is a solution in HTML5, with which you can manage it 100% on your tablet or mobile phone. It has BI and CRM, that surpasses the traditional ERPs and with Hana accounts with very good operating performance.

Vantagens

SAP Business ByDesign is an ERP very easy to use, to implement and that allows to have 360º information of the whole company in real time. It is very easy to learn to use by the end users. It has very good integrated BI reports. It's the beautiful SAP

Desvantagens

SAP does not do much promotion to the product, to success stories and not much is known about its strengths in what the cloud managed by SAP itself. I consider the ERP's weakness in advanced manufacturing functions, in the management of mass purchases and in the capacity of large batches of information.

Avaliador Verificado Especialidade: Fabricação de alimentos Número de funcionários:  51-200 funcionários Número de funcionários:  51-200 funcionários

13/10/2019

13/10/2019

Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Inventory managing, production planning, there's nothing SAP won't do.

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Suporte

SAP Business has allowed us to take production planning and inventory management to a whole new level. Logging entries and checking on data has been made easier with SAP. For us analysts checking on production process information to determine potential flaws is key, and SAP allows us to do just that with the help of our operator friends and their diligent logging.

Vantagens

SAP is an extremely powerful software that allows you to do just about anything that a company needs to operate smoothly. I particularly enjoy production planning and management from this software.

Desvantagens

I cannot stress how difficult SAP is to use compared to, for example, Excel which we occasionally still use. SAP experts had to come in to the company and explain everyone how to use it.

Patrick M. Especialidade: Plástico Número de funcionários:  51-200 funcionários Número de funcionários:  51-200 funcionários

17/02/2017

17/02/2017

Fonte da avaliação

SAP Business ByDesign

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Suporte

Overall, a very robust and insightful ERP system that connects all departments and ensures workflows and processes are being done correctly.

Vantagens

The fact that it's cloud-based is great for getting insights from any device, anywhere. Also, the extensive reports you're able to generate gives you great real-time data of your KPIs.

Desvantagens

The customer support could use a little improvement in terms of data migration and system implementation.

Conselhos úteis

Make sure you partner with a company whose expertise is in implementing this software into an organization.

Roie B. Especialidade: Forças Armadas Número de funcionários:  201-500 funcionários Número de funcionários:  201-500 funcionários

04/08/2019

04/08/2019

Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

SAP

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Suporte

I use the system daily and after few moths I feel that I can work smoothly, but still only 70% is what I feel that I use.

Vantagens

Powerful tool for the business, can bring me the information I need from the database.

Desvantagens

It takes few months to get use to it and learn all the function you daily uses.

Avaliador Verificado Especialidade: Software Número de funcionários:  51-200 funcionários Número de funcionários:  51-200 funcionários

30/10/2018

30/10/2018

Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Accounting tool for you

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Suporte

I was able to automate certain processes in the business thanks to SAP.

Vantagens

Able to customize the software as per the business requirements was something I needed and there you go I found SAP Business.

Desvantagens

Took me little time to get familiar with the product. But overall I love it because of the report creation and it is cloud based.

Vitor P. Especialidade: Bancos Número de funcionários:  10.000+ funcionários Número de funcionários:  10.000+ funcionários

19/06/2019

19/06/2019

Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Powerful tool for decision making

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Suporte

A powerful tool for decision making and business insights.

Vantagens

The tool does not require IT investment to be implemented.

Desvantagens

The tool is not accessible if you are not familiar with SAP products.

Curtis C. Especialidade: Software

14/01/2015

14/01/2015

Fonte da avaliação

SAP Business ByDesign: Flexible, adaptable, scalable ERP

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Suporte

Vantagens

SAP has more than 40 years of best business practices built into the software. Then, to have a cloud-based product that reduces IT infrastructure, and keeps my business information where I need it, when I need it, is truly a win-win for any business.

Desvantagens

If there was one thing I did not like about SAP, it would be their time-to-market. They are consistently 6 months behind. However, I also think this is one of their strengths - which is to not bring a product to market before it is ready. SAP has always done well in this regard.

Conselhos úteis

Do you research. Make sure your processes are in line with supporting an ERP. Ask yourself if your business is ready for ERP. If so, look at SAP. It is not just for big companies. It is for your company.

Christopher P. Especialidade: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica Número de funcionários:  51-200 funcionários Número de funcionários:  51-200 funcionários

30/08/2018

30/08/2018

Fonte da avaliação

Junk By Design

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Suporte

I have used and configured many ERP systems and with out a doubt this is the worst system money could buy. Do yourself a favor and look elsewhere.

Vantagens

The only pro would be it is cloud based. Beyond that there is no reason to use this in your business unless you would like to lose customers and employee's

Desvantagens

Slow performance, terrible interface, not intuitive, not configurable. Crashes constantly. Poor online support, poor training guides. Ten steps to do one task. The service, HR , Marketing section are worthless. Good luck finding the correct design studio tools Absolute junk.

Dan N. Número de funcionários:  51-200 funcionários Número de funcionários:  51-200 funcionários

06/02/2017

06/02/2017

Fonte da avaliação

Constantly working to update functionality

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade

I have been using SAP ByD for 2+ years now. We have the system in use for 3 separate companies, worldwide. We use the Fixed Assets module, Travel and Expenses, Cost Accounting, Manufacturing, Sales. It handles everything quite well.

Vantagens

The thinking is done for us. Other software would require some background programming, this one has it all updated to the current government agency settings.

Desvantagens

The freezing on screens, when I try to run specific reports.

Conselhos úteis

Worth the investment streamlined everything for us.

Gwen M. Especialidade: Telecomunicações Número de funcionários:  201-500 funcionários Número de funcionários:  201-500 funcionários

08/06/2017

08/06/2017

Fonte da avaliação

Good system - hard to use

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Suporte

good system if you know how to use it

Vantagens

Good functionality
logical system
good documentation for support
good best practice standard processes

Desvantagens

difficult to use
lack of expertise on how to use this system in the market
rigid - difficult to do customization

Avaliador Verificado Especialidade: Bens de consumo Número de funcionários:  1.001-5.000 funcionários Número de funcionários:  1.001-5.000 funcionários

09/08/2019

09/08/2019

Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Great Product for Reporting

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Vantagens

This product has SO much packed into it. It is programs inside of programs that allow us to run numerous reports and many other tasks.

Desvantagens

Due to how much the program can do it runs a bit slow. It gets the job done but can sometimes be frustrating.

Bo Z. Especialidade: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica Número de funcionários:  501-1.000 funcionários Número de funcionários:  501-1.000 funcionários

06/12/2016

06/12/2016

Fonte da avaliação

SAP ByDesign

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Suporte

It's a one of the best ERP solution from SAP for small to midsized companies. It's cloud based ERP which reduces the implementation cost, and you can customize the way you like it, as well as flexible integration with other products. The UI is very user friendly too.

Desvantagens

Some times it is very slow

Rod T. Especialidade: Serviços e tecnologia da informação Número de funcionários:  51-200 funcionários Número de funcionários:  51-200 funcionários

31/10/2016

31/10/2016

Fonte da avaliação

Great platform for professional services

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Suporte

Having reviews the cloud ERP landscape I found that SAP Business ByDesign is the most competitive platform for manufacturing

Jody S. Especialidade: Design Número de funcionários:  Profissional autônomo Número de funcionários:  Profissional autônomo

19/11/2019

19/11/2019

Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

overall review

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Suporte

Vantagens

my experience using this software for learning in business and this application has many features

Desvantagens

what I really like from this application is its complete features and is great for fairly large business processes