Avaliações do SAP S/4HANA Finance


Ben M. Especialidade: Agricultura Número de funcionários:  10.001+ funcionários Número de funcionários:  10.001+ funcionários

01/05/2019

01/05/2019

Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

SAP Review

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Suporte

I use SAP daily. Currently, it allows me to lookup customer balances and extend credit limits. I have also used to it post financial entries and reconcile account balances. It's very versatile and allows me to do a range of activities to get my job done quickly and efficiently.

Vantagens

I really enjoy using SAP. I use it daily first in my accounting role and now in credit. It is very practical and easy to use once you know how to use it. It has extreme versatility and functionality. I would never want to use another finance software after using SAP!

Desvantagens

I think it could be a bit more aesthetically pleasing; that being said its all about functionality.

Avaliador Verificado Especialidade: Serviços e tecnologia da informação Número de funcionários:  501-1.000 funcionários Número de funcionários:  501-1.000 funcionários

25/08/2020

25/08/2020

Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

ERP Product with great performance

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Suporte

Vantagens

Stability: no crash problem as from my experience.
Performance: send and retrieve data quickly.
Applicability: can be applied for almost any accounting standard.

Desvantagens

Cost: the product is costly, so if the company is not large enough to exploit it full to its capacity, then other products might be more cost efficient.

Juli T. Especialidade: Varejistas

18/06/2015

18/06/2015

Fonte da avaliação

Review of SAP ERP Core Finance

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Vantagens

Robust system; powerful features. Was able to provide efficiencies with the payment process, easier to research and identify the underlying transactions when performing analytical reviews. Had strong capabilities for complex consolidation structures and multi-country currencies.

Desvantagens

Complex and time consuming conversion process. Required a lot of time during the testing and researching mapping issues phases of the conversion. Important to have a well-trained superuser in each location that can assist other team members during and after the conversion process. Because the system has so many features, there are also a lot of new things to learn.

Conselhos úteis

Hire conversion resources who are dedicated and have prior knowledge of this system. Implement in phases due to its complexity and tendency to overwhelm finance team members. Prioritize what can be done in later phases so that that users are not ovewhelmed with too many changes. Once the system is in place, it delivers what you need.

Kevin F. Especialidade: Bens de consumo Número de funcionários:  10.001+ funcionários Número de funcionários:  10.001+ funcionários

21/08/2020

21/08/2020

Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Still not reached its potential - but getting there.

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Suporte

We have moved away from a lot of the third party databases and applications and it's allowed consolidation of multiple systems.

Vantagens

It enables the applications to better push down the work to the database and away from the application.

Desvantagens

It's a fairly steep learning curve. The many bugs in the initial offering was a major factor in slowing the implementation.

Avaliador Verificado Especialidade: Automotivo Número de funcionários:  501-1.000 funcionários Número de funcionários:  501-1.000 funcionários

15/12/2019

15/12/2019

Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

ERP system for sales force

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade

It is definetly far better than SAP B1. But I will see it in time.

Vantagens

I have just started to use it as our company switched to this program recently. As far as I can see it is a good CRM, sales quotation program for sales people. It also tracks the daily program of salesmen. Gives reminders to visit customers etc. There is also mobile app which makes it easier. So far, I liked it.

Desvantagens

It is very early for me to say cons. For me, the less i spend on data entry, it would be more efficient for me. Because a salesman should be on the field most of the time.

Avaliador Verificado Especialidade: Serviços e tecnologia da informação Número de funcionários:  501-1.000 funcionários Número de funcionários:  501-1.000 funcionários

18/07/2020

18/07/2020

Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

SAP HANA Review

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade

Overall, I would recommend SAP HANA as it can hold a lot of information and the speed at which it retrieves it is also good.

Vantagens

In my organisation we use SAP HANA to hold large amounts of analytical data. I like this software for its ability to hold vast amounts of information and also because you are able to retrieve that data relatively quickly too.

Desvantagens

My only gripe is that the user interface can be a little hard to navigate at first. However when you have your own variants set up it is a lot easier to use.

Toan H. Especialidade: Química Número de funcionários:  10.001+ funcionários Número de funcionários:  10.001+ funcionários

27/05/2020

27/05/2020

Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

In general a good ERP system for Finance

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Suporte

Good ERP system to manage and operate finance processes.

Vantagens

Very appealing strategy/roadmap about an efficient, intelligent ERP system.
Support many different countries with localization package and there are more to come.

Desvantagens

Advance features (analytics, e.g.) come with premium licenses and sometimes based on volumes of docs/revenue (e.g. eDocument). So might be expensive.
On the other hands, some products are not supported in some countries. Then the implementation of a 3rd party software to SAP might be time-consuming.
SAP always suggests their standard solution and often their standards might be very different to the company's standard.

Fabio P. Especialidade: Química Número de funcionários:  1.001-5.000 funcionários Número de funcionários:  1.001-5.000 funcionários

30/07/2020

30/07/2020

Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Popular ERP

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Suporte

It is easy to operate and user friendly, however we need practice to know how to use the shortcuts in the system and gather information faster.

Vantagens

The new version of SAP brings many features, but also needs development to fit the customer demand. Besides that, we can use on a web basis in the cloud to create reports, manage the team and so on.

Desvantagens

Although, it is the most popular ERP in the world, we have simple ERP that fits all customer demands, just doing customization of the software. When you work in a complicated country, like Brazil, you will need some specifics features to fullfil the legislation.

Avaliador Verificado Especialidade: Manutenção predial Número de funcionários:  10.001+ funcionários Número de funcionários:  10.001+ funcionários

03/01/2020

03/01/2020

Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Still feels slow

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Suporte

Still seems the same as SAP-ECC but we just had to upgrade because SAP was no longer supporting ECC

Vantagens

Transactions load a little faster as marketed, but I don't see any blazing fast results as I thought I would when switching over.

Desvantagens

Still pretty laggy compared to what I thought it would be. Not sure if we have too much custom code to take advantage of the speed increases

Rob S. Especialidade: Ensino fundamental e médio

20/09/2016

20/09/2016

Fonte da avaliação

Hard to install hard to use

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Suporte

Vantagens

Not much. User experience has been bad and it takes longer to implement than advertised. Its been a bad experience all around.

Desvantagens

No ease of use, customization is poor. Time to run transactions is slow.

Conselhos úteis

Ask for user testimonials in your specific space. We got user experience in other verticals and it did not translate well

Mohamed B. Especialidade: Software Número de funcionários:  51-200 funcionários Número de funcionários:  51-200 funcionários

18/01/2019

18/01/2019

Fonte da avaliação

All in one ERP

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Suporte

Vantagens

1- Data processing speed is better than any other ERP with it's in memory Technology incorporated in the system
2- Very secure from user security setup to data encryption and patching.
3- easy to use interface for users
4- it comes with best practice for any business, so you only need to follow their defined process for your business
5- it has all the modules any business will need "Financials, auto payment, Purchasing, Material Management and Monitor, Treasury Management, online bidding and More.
6- Easily integrate with other systems if you have other operational Systems
7- it has Powerful HCM that manage Employee life cycle " Recruitment with auto screening and staging - onboarding - Transaction Payroll - Training and developing - Performance Management and succession planing
8- Reporting and Analysis tools to help evaluate company performance.
9- Budgeting and planning through out the System

Desvantagens

1- cost of acquiring the software or the needed hardware.
2- implementation time and cost are very high compared to other ERP systems
3- Maintenance contract cost is also high.
4- the need for a dedicated experienced team to Administrate the system
5- the need for the company to define all its processes before purchasing such huge system as you may spend more than what's actually needed for your operations to run

Kanishka A. Especialidade: Serviços e tecnologia da informação Número de funcionários:  51-200 funcionários Número de funcionários:  51-200 funcionários

31/07/2019

31/07/2019

Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

What is hana

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Suporte

Easy for analytical data processing and speed in retiving data

Vantagens

Good looking graphical interface ,it mainly uses to get analytical data and it uses in memory database technology ,which allows the massive amount of data to process in short period of time

Desvantagens

It run only on SAP and also SUSE Linux certified hardware and high cost for hardware and implementation

Michael M. Especialidade: Alimentação e bebidas Número de funcionários:  5.001-10.000 funcionários Número de funcionários:  5.001-10.000 funcionários

15/08/2018

15/08/2018

Fonte da avaliação

Difficult and time consuming

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Suporte

Good if you're willing to put in an extraordinary amount of effort to get it up and running

Vantagens

SAP will give you whatever information you want. However you want to look at your goods movements, storage, consumption, inventory adjustments, you name it, if you want to look at it, you can with SAP

Desvantagens

It has a cumbersome GUI, it's not at all user-friendly, it's not intuitive, it's difficult and expensive to implement

Lucky precious S. Especialidade: Bancos Número de funcionários:  1.001-5.000 funcionários Número de funcionários:  1.001-5.000 funcionários

17/10/2018

17/10/2018

Fonte da avaliação

Very helpful and efficient.

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Suporte

Vantagens

In 3 years of using this application what i really like about is that it has T-codes that can easily use and remembered. Its very useful specially if your in a Financial services.

Desvantagens

Sometimes, the application is slowing down specially if you input too many data but the product is good and you get what you pay. Also, it is too expensive but this is worth of your money.

Carl H. Especialidade: Manutenção predial Número de funcionários:  10.001+ funcionários Número de funcionários:  10.001+ funcionários

12/01/2018

12/01/2018

Fonte da avaliação

Lots of work but you get results

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Suporte

As a data analyst, the ability for me to go in and create views and queries to run against SAP data is amazing. I can do things now with HANA that I could never have dreamed of before. As I mentioned above, it is a huge investment and it is a complex installation but once everything is working, it is well worth it.

Vantagens

1) The speed with which you can get your data back.
2) The versatility in coding which allows more users to work in it.
3) The ability to do ad-hoc queries against SAP data which was impossible before.

Desvantagens

1) This product is extremely pricey. Not for the faint of heart.
2) The setup can be quite an ordeal. Preparation is the key.
3) There is a good learning curve to getting everything working correctly.

Philippe A. Número de funcionários:  1.001-5.000 funcionários Número de funcionários:  1.001-5.000 funcionários

12/02/2019

12/02/2019

Fonte da avaliação

Once you learn it, you will compare everything to it

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Suporte

Vantagens

Extremely flexible and everything that you do is traceable and reversible. The things you can do with SD is only limited by your imagination and is very good for large volume processes.

Desvantagens

Learning curve is very steep. You need to understand the back end configuration truly capitalize on its capabilities.

Jonelene V. Especialidade: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica Número de funcionários:  51-200 funcionários Número de funcionários:  51-200 funcionários

08/05/2018

08/05/2018

Fonte da avaliação

With SAP you are one step ahead

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Suporte

Vantagens

The most that I like about SAP is that it can integrates all our department. Also can pull out a lot of data from in. Also can customized as per the need of our business.

Desvantagens

SAP is an expensive software but thinking of what it can give your business, it really worth it. But not advisable for small business.

Ailyn mae E. Especialidade: Bancos Número de funcionários:  1.001-5.000 funcionários Número de funcionários:  1.001-5.000 funcionários

14/10/2018

14/10/2018

Fonte da avaliação

very helpful and user-friendly

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Suporte

Vantagens

easy to use, very reliable and efficient. It provides in memory database for analytical processing for business and other finance related transactions

Desvantagens

I dont see anything negative about this product except for the cost, it is expensive but this is also worth your money. a must have.

Karan B. Especialidade: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica Número de funcionários:  1.001-5.000 funcionários Número de funcionários:  1.001-5.000 funcionários

14/01/2018

14/01/2018

Fonte da avaliação

BEST SOFTWARE TO OPTIMIZE OVERALL COST

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Suporte

Yes, as per our requirements, there should be some transaction code for viewing stock of material for different make.

Vantagens

The SAP is the best platform for medium or high scale industry for specific data separation and evaluation.
we can manage the data entry from one to another place and also take advantage of it.
Due to different authorization, we can manage the authority of any ID as we want to allow.
There is different code like one only for verify, second for edit and third for create.
we can keep 'n' number of data in SAP and it will help to track history.

Desvantagens

The person should have basic knowledge of computer.
the person should keep remembering some code for the transaction.
Due to the higher load, Some time SAP works with very slow speed and it takes more time to show results.
If any person starts heavy work on SAP like export to spreadsheet or compilation, it may occur to server down problem and need to restart server that can cut the current running session of all users without saving their data.

Kevin M. Especialidade: Software Número de funcionários:  1.001-5.000 funcionários Número de funcionários:  1.001-5.000 funcionários

13/03/2017

13/03/2017

Fonte da avaliação

Perfect product with right additional tools.

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade

Overall very simple to use. All the normal tools you need are there. If anything, there are a few too many tools - sometimes have to search a lot to find what i'm looking for. We use BPC as our Excel report tool.

Key for journal entries, use third party tool GLSU.

Vantagens

Everything option you need is there.

Desvantagens

Need 3rd party tools to make it complete.

Avaliador Verificado Especialidade: Serviços financeiros Número de funcionários:  10.001+ funcionários Número de funcionários:  10.001+ funcionários

27/05/2019

27/05/2019

Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

SAP HANA

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Suporte

Vantagens

SAP HANA is a very useful Database application used for data storage and it links directly to SAP BW instances. Provides very easy configurations options using SQL queries. User Setup and configurations is much easier using the SQL console in HANA.

Desvantagens

one thing i dislike about SAP HANA is there is no option to see configurations of multiple users at one time. We have to enter each user one by one to see the setup.

Shivakkumar G. Especialidade: Serviços e tecnologia da informação Número de funcionários:  10.001+ funcionários Número de funcionários:  10.001+ funcionários

23/01/2018

23/01/2018

Fonte da avaliação

SAP - universal ERP software

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor

very nice to use. recommended to use for all type of industry. Definitely users will get more sophistication and interest once they are into SAP.

Vantagens

able to run the business accurately, without data deviation, good to user, introduction to S/4HANA brings more added advantages in handling applications.

Reina M. Especialidade: Serviços e tecnologia da informação Número de funcionários:  1.001-5.000 funcionários Número de funcionários:  1.001-5.000 funcionários

12/03/2017

12/03/2017

Fonte da avaliação

Overall a great set of features

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Suporte

Vantagens

Full set of features. I really like how robust and powerful it is. When set up correctly, there's usually never an outage

Desvantagens

Interface and GUI is lacking. It's hard to navigate and it feels outdated. Modernizing the interface will help a lot with selling this to potential customers

Kayla lyne C. Especialidade: Software Número de funcionários:  501-1.000 funcionários Número de funcionários:  501-1.000 funcionários

02/11/2018

02/11/2018

Fonte da avaliação

SAP Specialist review.

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Suporte

Vantagens

Easy to use. This software has been very helpful in transacting financial transactions. Highly recommended system.

Desvantagens

There's nothing i don't like about this product. It has been very helpful to our team. So i don't have a con to write about this software.

Lee D. Especialidade: Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário Número de funcionários:  10.001+ funcionários Número de funcionários:  10.001+ funcionários

19/01/2018

19/01/2018

Fonte da avaliação

Experienced with 3 projects using SAP and 2 projects using WMS, EMS and EDI

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade

best choice for high class enterprise

Vantagens

easy to use, fast response, overall business processes
high performance, strictly policy, map with ISO standard

Desvantagens

hard to customize and expensive
high investment (human resources and money)
requires high skillful staffs to operate