Visão geral das avaliações de usuário

Sobre o Zoho CRM

Zoho CRM is a cloud-based business management platform that caters to businesses of all sizes. It offers sales and marketing automation tools with helpdesk, analytics and customer support functions. Zoho CRM helps users respond...

Saiba mais

Notas do recurso

Relação qualidade/preço
4,5
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
4

Veja as avaliações do Zoho CRM

5.234 de 5.234 avaliações
Ordenar por:
Felipe S.
  • Industry: Artigos de luxo e joias
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 27/03/2020

Excelente Ferramenta

Vantagens

Oferecem um email de forma gratuita com excelentes recursos, já utilizo a mais de 2 anos...

Desvantagens

Até o momento não tive nenhum problema com a ferramenta...

Alternativas consideradas

Newoldstamp

Razões para escolher o Zoho CRM

Para tornar o email mais profissional
Samuel S.
  • Industry: Automotivo
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 14/05/2020

Zoho Mail

Vantagens

Usamos a Zoho no controle de nossos e-mails na empresa faz mais de 8 anos, é um sistema que nunca nos deu problema nesse período

Desvantagens

O único ponto a observar e´ a lingua do sistema, que poderia vir em português

Ronaldo P.
  • Industry: Fotografia
  • Company size: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 22/12/2021

Zero custo

Totalmente satisfeito

Vantagens

O fato de fazer muito mais do que outros servidores fazem e de forma gratuita

Desvantagens

Não há nada que me faça não gostar desse software

Melhores alternativas ao Zoho CRM

Christian luiz C.
  • Industry: Fotografia
  • Company size: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 16/12/2021

Zoho CRM

Vantagens

Funcionalidade, praticidade, layout fácil de compreensão

Desvantagens

Não há nada, tudo perfeito, pratico e atual

André V.
  • Industry: Fotografia
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
5
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

5
Avaliado em 21/04/2020

Melhor forma de ter seu e-mail personalizado

Vantagens

A facilidade em ter criado meu e-mail personalizado com a marca da empresa

Desvantagens

Alguns problemas em incorporar a certos tipos de sites

Tatiana D.
  • Industry: Fotografia
  • Company size: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 16/04/2020

Ótimo

Eu uso para responder e mandar emails para futuro clientes e clientes

Vantagens

E simples de usar e me atende bem nos seus recursos

Desvantagens

E super simples e tranquilo não tenho contras

Alair J.
  • Industry: Fotografia
  • Company size: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
3
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 13/01/2022

Sobre o Zoho

Ótima. Cheio de benefícios

Vantagens

Gostei muito da facilidade de criar um email personalizado sem pagar nada por isso. Vinculei ao meu site e foi muito bom.

Desvantagens

Em algumas vezes ele demorou a receber um email de teste. Alguns casos não recebi. Mas ja se resolveu.

Bruno D.
  • Industry: Publicidade e marketing
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
2
Recursos
4
Praticidade
2
Suporte ao cliente
3

3
Avaliado em 30/09/2020

Avaliação Zho

Desisti no segundo dia de testes.

Vantagens

Achei o visual atraente, isso que me despertou o interesse em testar.

Desvantagens

Não achei tão fácil quanto imaginava, acredito que poderia ser mais intuitivo.

Fernando manoel B.
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
2
Recursos
2
Praticidade
3
Suporte ao cliente
2

3
Avaliado em 01/01/2022

Ferramenta de e-mail

Até o momento é uma experiência padrão com ferramenta de gestão de email.

Vantagens

Existe uma integração com ferramenta CRM nativa que é bem produtiva.

Desvantagens

O layout ainda precisa melhorar bastante, existem muitas opções na tela principal que poluem muito a interface principal.

Mohamed E.
  • Industry: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Company size: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 07/12/2021

THe best integrated CRM platform for increasing leads

Overall experience with Zoho CRM is good having digital campaigns performance and collaborate with sales and mar6and customers satisfactions and accounts in one place , Its one of the best CRM I deals with

Vantagens

The best thing in Zoho CRM that it can be easily integrated with alot of another products and the ease of access and usage ,Mobile app is something good for saving sales team time and gives more flexibility, Zoho CRM emphasis on increasing customer leads and accelerating the sales and measuring the sales team performance

Desvantagens

In the beginning we need some time to customize all the features but after customisation it becomes more easier and we need extra support for Zoho customer services

Mohammed M.
  • Industry: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Company size: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 08/01/2022

The ability to handle customer relationships in a unique and simple way

Zoho CRM gave me additional capabilities to better keep and manage my customer data. With the tools it provides, I am able to track my sales team, visualize my future sales volume and make decisions based on real data.

Vantagens

You don't need any specific training to use it, and it's quite user-friendly. If you're looking for a one-stop shop for your management needs, Zoho CRM is the best CRM solution for sales, marketing, and lead creation. Zoho CRM makes extracting reports a breeze. It provides two-step security for all saved data, ensuring it is protected from unauthorized access with a high level of encryption.

Desvantagens

Nothing complicated, the application is simple and easy to use, it just needs to make some updates to better integrate with many other applications, which sometimes we may need to export or import data from and to it.

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot CRM

Razões para mudar para o Zoho CRM

It offers a lot of functionality for a low price, and the apps and functions we get are well worth the price.
Kelly G.
  • Industry: Seguros
  • Company size: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
1
Recursos
2
Praticidade
1
Suporte ao cliente
1

3
Avaliado em 18/11/2021

Not what I expected

I really wanted to love Zohos platform but no. Not effective for me.

Vantagens

Unfortunately Zoho CRM didn’t meet my needs. It has too much I don’t need and not enough of what I do need.

Desvantagens

User interface. I think the app is too convoluted.

Vincent M.
  • Industry: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
3

4
Avaliado em 15/09/2021

Zoho One User

As time progressed my vision has clarified on what I’d like Zoho to do for me. Click a button, send a quote, and simultaneously send me an email for parts and products to send to my distribution vendors for shipping. I can have that all tied into Zoho Books if I want, but we have not looked at Books as of yet.

We're going to be utilizing the marketing campaign in the near future. Currently we're utilizing Zoho Sign (DocuSign) for contracts and we're utilizing Workspace (Share Point) where we have a collaborative repository for training materials spreadsheets for our projects that we want to keep track of anything we want to share amongst ourselves that's what we use.

Vantagens

As advertised, you can run your entire organization from this enterprise platform that being Zoho One.
We heavily use the CRM for generating quotes emailing templates email and quotes and proposals and contact management.

Desvantagens

Each module can speak to another but on a very limited basis directly out of the box. You'll need to customize each modules ability to speak to each other in the manner you want.

This will take some time for you to discover.. be patient, the product is not a "Magic Genie" but could be when you program it to be.
You'll discover what you need and want as your use and familiarity increase.

I recommend paying for the support from Zoho, it's not expensive if you don't have a lot of people, it's a percentage of your overall licensing fee. You can use the Zoho one support crew to give you any assistance that you need.

There are two levels of support you can choose a Zoho partner who has business sense and understands how you're going to use your Zoho product. These Partners are sharp, intelligent groups and know what their doing. Consequently your pricing matches their experience.
the Zoho support group has no business sense they're not intuitive they will fix whatever problem you have they will answer your questions, but they do not have business insight

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud e Dynamics 365

Razões para escolher o Zoho CRM

We needed something more encompassing and flexible. ACT's firs failure was not being able to integrate with Ring Central. Zoho allows for a click to call and bingo, your on the phone with whomever you're calling.

Software anterior

Act!

Razões para mudar para o Zoho CRM

1. Chose Zoho One for pricing 2. flexibility 3. expandability 4. capability 5. functionality You can program this entire platform work together as one cohesive mechanism. It's truly an amazing platform once you get your head wrapped around the entire concept and you give yourself some time to work with it, I really think you will find it a very solid product. The downfall is it's all cloud based, it's not on premise. sometimes the website is a bit sluggish. Zoho on occasion takes a few moments to update. Salesforce priced themselves out of the market and I would have to hire a developer just to use the product. That's an immediate no go right out of the gate. Microsoft Dynamics I could manage on my own, however I still would be required to engage a partner and their minimum investment starts at $5000 another no go.
Christopher C.
  • Industry: Publicidade e marketing
  • Company size: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
3
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
4

4
Avaliado em 27/11/2021

Zoho app for email marketing

My experience at first when I started using it I thought it was going to be a little difficult, but to my surprise its has been easy and very simple. My experience has been great.

Vantagens

What I like most about zoho app how easy it was to import my email list, and how fast it was for me to set up my email marketing campaign.

Desvantagens

When I first started using the zoho app i thought it was going to be a little difficult to use but as I started getting more into it, it was very simple.

Ahmed A.
  • Industry: Bens de consumo
  • Company size: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 07/12/2021

The easiest CRM module you can learn it in 1 day

My Overall experience with ZOHO CRM is awesome ,this CRM module helps me alot in figuring customers issues and Customers challenges and what the customers predicting from our company and the future products that we can add it

Vantagens

The best thing in ZOHO CRM that it's not complicated and it's simple not required too much system languages and alot of inputs ,The market have alot of CRM modules but ZOHO CRM considered as one if the easiest module that we can learn it quickly and ease of dealing beside the Challengable Dashboard which makes the employee motivated to compete each others

Desvantagens

ZOHO CRM is working good with me but there's some small issues which can be fixed like when adding Website link inside the sent mail ,this link replaced with zoho url which makes the customer suspicious about the mail as the main link that I added not showing exactly

Avaliador Verificado
  • Industry: Aparelhos médicos
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
5
Praticidade
3
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

4
Avaliado em 30/12/2021

A very extensive and robust CRM

Vantagens

A lot of features for the price point. Compared to other CRMs there is a lot more bang for the buck with ZoHo. Lots of options, features and customizations that come standard.

Desvantagens

One of the cons is the pro! With so many features and customization available, this makes this CRM a little harder to learn and navigate to use all features availabl.e

Diane J.
  • Industry: Seguros
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

5
Avaliado em 16/12/2021

Amazingly Easy

I love the way i can organize all my clients by the type of sales. I can keep so much detail on each client so when i follow up with them, everything is right in front of me. The software is so customizable to each unique business.

Vantagens

The great way to store all my clients with lots of fields for the products they purchase. Love the reminders and notes

Desvantagens

Some fields that cant be removed that i never use for my business. I like to only have all the fields that i use

Avaliador Verificado
  • Industry: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
3
Praticidade
3
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

4
Avaliado em 17/12/2021

So-So CRM; Not Bad, Not Great, Not Just Right, Either

I've had an okay experience with this CRM. I think it would be good to use for small companies looking to purchase their first CRM, but it's not the best on the market.

Vantagens

It functions as a CRM and is great for companies or user bases that are looking for a starter CRM, maybe they've never used one before and need one now. It's great for storing customer data and organizing that data, but it leaves a lot to be desired in terms of customization (building custom things for it) and automation.

Desvantagens

It's rather clunky to use and has a pretty steep learning curve. It's not very intuitive.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razões para mudar para o Zoho CRM

Zoho CRM's price was better at the time of the purchase decision.
Jennifer T.
  • Industry: Publicidade e marketing
  • Company size: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

4
Avaliado em 07/12/2021

Migrating to Zoho made my life easier

I am very happy with my switch over to Zoho. I was using another program before that was not awesome, so I am glad I found this platform.

Vantagens

Launching this platform was one of the easiest parts of my 2022 set up. I have been using the program now for a few months and I love it.

Desvantagens

So far I have not found a need to dislike this software.

Alternativas consideradas

Hootsuite

Razões para escolher o Zoho CRM

I was unhappy with service from the other platform.

Software anterior

Buffer

Razões para mudar para o Zoho CRM

Price and dashboard
Matthew C.
  • Industry: Formação profissional e coaching
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
3
Recursos
5
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
2

4
Avaliado em 14/01/2022

Everything you need straight out the box

We are learning that the way we were qualifying leads and moving them through the sales funnel could be made a lot easier using Zoho.

Zoho has made it a lot easier to see what sales are coming in and from where.

Vantagens

Social, email and CRM functionality are all housed in one place.

The email campaign section makes it easy to warm leads up before sending them to the CRM module.

Easy to set tasks for the sales team and then report on what has or has not been followed up.

Desvantagens

There's a lot of functionality and application within Zoho, I don't believe we will get around to using them all.

The email Campaign section doesn't always pull the correct stats back through to the CRM module.

There is no ideal process of qualifying leads, we had to seek external support.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud e NetSuite CRM

Razões para escolher o Zoho CRM

We wanted more functionality and Zoho was very competitively priced.

Software anterior

Act!
Paul O.
  • Industry: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
5

4
Avaliado em 10/09/2021

Zoho CRM could be the next best thing!

Getting ZOHO up and running took a bit of time, but their live chat, email support and YouTube channel made the process very simple. Overall, we are very pleased with ZOHO CRM. It is the best all in one platform.

Vantagens

I love that you pay for ZOHO and get a massive amount of value. You get a CRM, Project Management, Web Analytics, Live Chat for your website or App, Accounting Software etc.

Desvantagens

All the features are good. However, some need to be improved. In 2021 you are competing against other products that are just doing one thing and doing that beautifully. I am pleased by the amount of functionality they give you and that is why my review has a 4/5. It can be better and I am hopeful that it will be improved.

Alternativas consideradas

Dynamics 365, SAP Business One e HubSpot CRM

Razões para escolher o Zoho CRM

Streak was far too simplistic for our needs.

Software anterior

Streak

Razões para mudar para o Zoho CRM

Our needs were between Streak CRM that couldn't do everything we wanted and the well known brands like HubSpot. The pricing of HubSpot seemed like it would be good, until you add the components that you wanted, then it became ridiculously expensive. ZOHO CRM was the best value for money.
Saqlain M.
  • Industry: Contabilidade
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
3
Recursos
5
Praticidade
3
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 15/08/2021

CRM for Small Business

Overall Experience is Very Good. We are happy with the product. We had our doubt while purchasing but now we are glad we did.

And Zoho is developing, introducing new features every now and then. Very Nice

Vantagens

A lots of features in one place with different functionality, made the life easier. We use MAIL, CONNECT and CLIQ all the time. It has become an inseparable part of our Business.

WorkDrive is very Responsive and Reliable Best solution for File storage with the team. I can Give access to a folder to my colleague and can revoke when done. Very easy.

Mobile apps are Also Nice and Handy.

The way ZOHO keeps everything Tidy and Clean by offering different options for different problems is the most I like about ZOHO CRM

Desvantagens

Very big System a lots of functions which remains untapped and I think it will be for some time now. beginners have to learn some behaviors to work with it. The learning curve a bit Steep.

In short I don't have anything that I dislike about ZOHO, but it took some time to get here.

Alternativas consideradas

OneDrive, Google Workspace e Dropbox Business

Razões para escolher o Zoho CRM

Google is Good but very Expensive. Zoho is on the other hand a bit low on the price side. Initially that was the primary reason to switch.

Software anterior

Google Drive

Razões para mudar para o Zoho CRM

It was a little less costly and was promising a lot of features. Other Options that we tried was not promising much. Another very important thing is that they gave us 2 months free, the paid version for free. For the whole team with the Email support. I mean we had our [email protected] for free. In the while We tested the platform as much we could and liked it, purchased it. Happy that we did.
Nabin P.
  • Industry: Software
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 01/07/2021

Keep your customers engaged with your business

With Zoho CRM it is much faster to manage your customers, projects, and communications all in one reliable platform. Its implementation in our organization has increased our revenue geometrically.

Vantagens

Zoho CRM offers a feature-rich platform to engage with your customers. You can manage contacts, send mass emails, notifications, manage inventory, implement an AI assistant, and even give your customers a mobile app to stay synced.

Desvantagens

The software can not be self-hosted on your private server.

Alternativas consideradas

NetSuite CRM e Odoo

Razões para escolher o Zoho CRM

Zoho CRM provided smooth data migration and a rich set of features.

Software anterior

Odoo

Razões para mudar para o Zoho CRM

Zoho CRM is easy to get started and integrate with existing business processes. Also, they offer a free plan and paid plans starting from just $14 per month.
Waleed S.
  • Industry: Software
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
5
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
5

4
Avaliado em 18/06/2021

Solid integration for our business needs

I like getting every one of my clients and openings here, I like the "openings" area where I can utilize the kanban view to have an incredible outline of every one of my chances and I can make from here all assignments that I need to follow up and in that manner, I can't miss any of them. I like additionally the report area so my group and I can see the business wins of the month and the figure for the next months to settle on a legitimate objective. Different parts exceptionally helpful is the likelihood to coordinate with Aircall (telephone framework) and Woocommerce to get synchronize all clients subtleties. I don't care for the statement work. similarly as with the expert arrangement I can't actually tweak my statements so I need to make without anyone else. I don't have some other protests as I'm very content with it.

Vantagens

Through Zoho CRM I am effectively overseeing asks and citations in light of the fact that through its information synchronization I stay to refresh about the main leads and about the main clients, accordingly I am better at taking care of the business pipeline.

Presently I can all the more likely help my clients seven days every week and 24 hours per day through its considering administrations that additionally assists me with social affair their criticism, this information assists me with advancing acquire adjustments my items.

With its shrewd calling administration, I can likewise have live talks with my clients. The fascinating thing is it's anything but an extraordinary method of overseeing various visits without a moment's delay and layout messages make more effectiveness.

Desvantagens

As far as task overseeing more alteration is require.

The application doesn't zero in on the set of experiences, I have difficult issues about the following of the cycles and about the detailing of the past receipts.

At times the product gets increasingly slow humming sound beginnings showing up on my work area.

Alex F.
  • Industry: Pesquisa de mercado
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

4
Avaliado em 30/04/2021

Best-in-class for most users

I've used Zoho CRM on about 5 businesses over ~12 years and will continue in most cases because of the all-around power and tight integration with other Zoho products.

Vantagens

Zoho CRM can meet 90% of the needs for 90% of businesses. For most users, it's identical to Salesforce, except significantly less expensive. The UI has improved in the past few years so new users can be running within an hour for basic CRM tasks.

Key point: Zoho CRM is very generous with the free-tier, giving about 90% of the key features for up to 3 users. That's really important for small businesses and startups, so they can deeply evaluate the benefit.

Desvantagens

At this level of software maturity, the main advantage Salesforce has is a large ecosystem of extensions. Zoho CRM also has third-party extensions, but far fewer. It largely makes up for that with tight integration to other Zoho products.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razões para escolher o Zoho CRM

Price and simplicity

Software anterior

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razões para mudar para o Zoho CRM

Price and simplicity.
5.234 avaliações