Visão geral das avaliações de usuário

Sobre o Allscripts Professional EHR

Allscripts Professional EHR is a cloud-based solution that helps ambulatories manage various administrative operations related to electronic health records (EHR), compliance management and more. Physicians can view upcoming...

Saiba mais

Notas do recurso

Relação qualidade/preço
3,2
Recursos
3,3
Praticidade
3,3
Suporte ao cliente
2,9

Veja as avaliações do Allscripts Professional EHR

62 de 62 avaliações
Ordenar por:
Nathan S.
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 23/04/2019

Smooth and gets the job done

Gets the job done. Makes eprescribing easy.

Vantagens

Simplifies the documentation process and works well sending Rx

Desvantagens

Not as user-friendly as other choices in the marketplace

Kathy H.
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
4

4
Avaliado em 30/06/2022

Woud recommend Allscripts Eprescribe

Overall Allscripts Eprescribe or Veradigm has done just what we need it to do, minus that ability to have all the same features on the mobile app. It is fairly easy to learn how to use and train staff on.

Vantagens

When our doctor set up his private practice 13 years ago, I shopped around to find an electronic prescribing program that would best suit his needs. The doctor is a psychiatrist and does not need a lot of the extra features found in some EHR's. Allscripts can be used as a stand alone prescribing tool. It does not integrate with our practice management software unfortunately (We use MyClientsPlus) but it works great for what we need it for. It can also be used on a mobile device if needed.

Desvantagens

We do not particularly like the Allscripts Eprescribe (Now Veradigm) mobile app. Most of the time, the doctor ends up using a browser on his phone and logging into the program that way instead of using the app because the app won't allow him to see the medication history like the desktop application does. The doctor feels like the Veradigm app is pretty much useless and wishes that they would update it to be more like the desktop app.

Noel G.
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
1
Recursos
3
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
1

3
Avaliado em 16/01/2020

Look elsewhere for an EHR

When they talk about EHRs making life difficult for physicians they had Allscripts in mind. What should be simple tasks are made difficult. I'm sure there are other systems out there that are worse but it is hard to imagine.

Vantagens

I like the ability to customize the software myself but it is not always intuitive as to how to do this.

Desvantagens

The cloud-based system is not very stable. Not only have they been the target of ransom-ware that shut down the system for 10 days but getting through a single day without getting kicked off is unusual. Updates to the system means at least a week of connectivity issues. A recent update required us to update to Windows 10 and then the next update made it not work well with windows 10. A recent update also made us unable to use tablet computers. Customer service is poor. Getting a password reset took 30 minutes on the phone as they wanted to mirror the computer first and getting that to work was a nightmare. Completing tasks for HEDIS, meaningful use and patient centered medical home are tedious. It takes an employee as hour a day to reconcile electronic visits that are sent to us due to the complex and counter-intuitive way they force us to do it.

Melhores alternativas ao Allscripts Professional EHR

Heather H.
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
3
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

4
Avaliado em 19/07/2019

Allscripts EHR

Allscripts was the first EHR I used, and it was definitely easy to learn how to use. The layout of each patients chart is easy to follow, as well as easy to sort through to find what you're looking for. I really like that you can follow tasks/messages for a specific patient, so you can keep on top of specific tasks that you're working on. You can also push tasks/messages out any length of time you would like, so it will reappear on your desktop when you specify, so you can follow up when needed.

Vantagens

Easy to follow tasks (messages) in each patient's chart
I like the layout of the patient's chart, and that you can sort by document type, specialist, outside communication, etc.

Desvantagens

Unable to see a patient's insurance card through the chart

Nicole N.
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
4
Praticidade
3
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

4
Avaliado em 13/10/2021

Does the Job; Some Quirks to It

Useful for many purposes; Works great in an acute/outpatient medical setting.

Vantagens

Seems secure; Lots of functions and options from scheduling to charting in multiple sectors.

Desvantagens

Cannot do multiple functions (scheduling and charting, mainly) in the same browser window. Need to open multiple windows in order to multi-task (i.e. scheduling client for follow up before finishing charting)

Avaliador Verificado
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
3
Recursos
4
Praticidade
3
Suporte ao cliente
3

3
Avaliado em 13/11/2018

Decent EMR if you set it up correctly

Vantagens

If you spend weeks/months setting this up correctly before use, it is a decent EMR for primary care and some specialties.

Desvantagens

Requires administrator AND PHYSICIANS to spend days/weeks if not months setting up system tables, protocols, and templates before system can be used appropriately. Limited usability with poor workflows for certain specialties that rely on body-site specific coding in ICD-10.

Shiv S.
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
4

4
Avaliado em 22/02/2018

easy to use software

Vantagens

easy to implement, administer, use and the ability to send prescriptions with th click of a button using this software thereby saving productive time

Desvantagens

at times, it takes multiple clicks to reach the end goal we are trying to accomplish and also at times historical notes really become hard to sarch

Jocelyne S.
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
1
Recursos
1
Praticidade
1
Suporte ao cliente
1

1
Avaliado em 26/11/2019

DO NOT engage in business with this horrobvle company

where to start: just Horrible and just got worse over years since 2010. Just to know still on 11/26/19; we have to log in the system at least 10 times daily since 11/05/19 because they did a certain update; system kept freezing and impeding our workflow and nobody cares even with the senior analyst involvement. Cannot believe that we pay that much money for something that keeps failing us. Bills are not itemized and always contains abbreviated items costing thousands of dollars; kept charging for providers that left the practice due to 3 years contracts despite notices; apparently, they do not get any notice because their staff kept changing. Customer support representative only available when they want to sell something. Did not deliver what their promised despite the hefty bills we paid. Could not qualify even for 1st stage MUR because they did not set up the patient portal right. Had folders inside folders like smoking and tobacco use that do not capture data for reporting. I can spend days writing all the failures and mishappenings with Allscripts

Vantagens

I got used to just paste my own templates

Desvantagens

Horrible customer support. They had an update on their system on 11/05/19 and system keep failing since then.

Warren S.
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
1
Recursos
1
Praticidade
1
Suporte ao cliente
1

2
Avaliado em 28/04/2017

Terrible software, terrible company and trapped due to 7 year contract!!

None....only a practice in debt......................................................................................................................

Vantagens

You can take breaks between patients while the EMR goes down quite frequently. The patients don't like it though when they start a riot in your waiting room. Because the software and cloud are terribly made and break down a lot you do get to talk to the folks in India a lot...that's where the IT is based from. Since they aren't able to help you and just say things like "this is a global problem we are aware. " That's really nifty but I have 15 patients waiting for me. This hasn't really turned out to be a PRO.... to be honest there really are no PROs.

Desvantagens

high price to get out of contract. Shady company with a very bad product. This will be the worst business decision you ever make. You simply cannot get out of contract. In my opinion would never ever do business with this company.

Josh E.
  • Setor: Instituições religiosas
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
4
Praticidade
3
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

4
Avaliado em 06/10/2019

You Got To Have One....

Great experience using this product and working with the Allscripts Staff.

Vantagens

We use this product in a Pediatric Medical Practice. It was a helpful product to have and Allscripts was wonderful to work with and continue to be a fully supported customer service program.

Desvantagens

The forced paid upgrades always got me feeling like "why?"

Avaliador Verificado
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
3
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

5
Avaliado em 25/11/2019

Handles most needs, but room for improvement

Generally, this is a pretty good platform to use. It is simple to learn, reasonably well organized, and no-nonsense. Additionally features could make this go from good software to something really excellent.

Vantagens

Allscripts has a tremendous capacity to store, and organize (reasonably well), a patient's various documents. For instance, there are tabs for notes, reports, hospital documents, etc. These tabs are very easy to use, and as long as the office staff is scanning things appropriately, it is pretty easy to find a patient's records and reports UNLESS the patient is complicated and there is simply a lot of documentation. In that case, it would be nice to have a quick way to change/adjust the titles of certain documents (i.e. instead of just including "MRI XX/XX/XXXX, letting someone write in PREOP MRI MM/DD/YYYY) so physicians and users could glance quickly into the chart and retrieve things easily.

The notes feature is easy to use, and does not crash often, which is very helpful when you are busy seeing patients. The notes are also pretty clearly listed, which is helpful.

The billing features are straightforward, and it is easy to generate a consult letter.

Desvantagens

It would be helpful to be able to mark documents/results as important and to modify their titles. For instance, as a surgeon I would be thrilled if I could add PREOP MRI to a document name/title.

For some reason, Allscripts outpatient does not always import lab results from its inpatient product, Sunrise (also made by Allscripts). Occasionally, it is much easier for me to view my patient's labs in Sunrise, necessitating having both programs open. Also, the layout for the lab results leaves something to be desired. It is time consuming and tedious to scroll through the documents, and there is no trend feature or easy dashboard to use.

It would also be wonderful if I could easily import labs and results into my notes. Currently I have to go through everything manually.

Avaliador Verificado
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
3

4
Avaliado em 04/04/2019

Good program but could use some updating

I truly do like this program and it is a significant part of our practices day-to-day functions. When it goes down clinic is highly negatively impacted. I would absolutely recommend this program and paired with Allscripts PM. Both are EXTREMELY ESSENTIAL is helping our practice run efficiently.

Vantagens

can view schedule and check in/discharge patients, holds all patients records and notes, i like the layout of individual patient's charts, the fact that you can scan in documents including insurance cards/ID's and designate where to drop them

Desvantagens

freezes frequently, organization of general layout could be better, more breakdown of ways to search for a patient chart, crashes OFTEN, LARGE ISSUE WITH ALLSCRIPTS PM CROSSING OVER TO ALLSCRIPTS CLOUD EHR!!

Julia S.
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

4
Avaliado em 19/09/2018

Allscripts Review

Charting consistently on the system over years allows for continuity of care in our office. Overall the system is efficient and allows me to meet my objectives of charting on my patients.

Vantagens

It is helpful to make specific templates for each problem. This saves a lot of time which is helpful when you have a busy day of patients. Clicking on pertinent positives and negatives with the ability to add comments all build the note together nicely.

Desvantagens

Usually the only issues we have with Allscripts is that it tends to freeze. Then we get kicked out of the system which is frustrating since it wastes a lot of time. It is not always clear if this problem comes from Allscripts itself or is in part due to our internet connection.

Kelsey H.
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
5

4
Avaliado em 14/11/2017

I am a user of this software and it is easy to use once you are aware where things are located.

I was able to get referrals and orders sent to other facilities a lot quicker and easier.

Vantagens

The internal fax that was included in the software. It made it very easy and accessible to fax documents and records in Allscripts EHR. It wasted less paper by allowing us to fax things (ie; lab orders, diagnostic test orders, referrals) to other facilities rather than print it out and manually fax it from a fax/copy machine.

Desvantagens

There was no shortcut to find documentation. I would have to search through documents by dates to find different messages or things that were scanned in. Once I was able to find what I was searching for then it was easy to locate the document again.

Ryan P.
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
2
Praticidade
2
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

3
Avaliado em 19/09/2017

Many Clicks Yield Low Results

Vantagens

This software makes inter-provider communication easy. The custom order feature provides increased efficiency. Pharmacy renewal requests are seamless.

Desvantagens

Unfortunately, this software makes it difficult to track laboratory results across time which is less than optimal in the medical profession. Take notes is far from simple as the program requires multiple clicks in and out of text boxes to create notes. Finally, the custom patient and provider lists are cumbersome to create and manage.

Marilyn P.
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
4
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
4

4
Avaliado em 23/07/2019

Personal Touch Review

Vantagens

It is user friendly and I have found different ways to locate the information I need, which is helpful.

Desvantagens

It is not user friendly for the clinical staff but I personally do not have anything bad to say about it. When there is an issue, it does get resolved but sometimes it takes too long.

Rachael B.
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
4
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

4
Avaliado em 25/07/2019

Allscripts is good software

It has been great. Easy to use and this company has been around a long time with cutting edge products. We started using them in 1992 and have never been sorry.

Vantagens

That you can simply change the date a charge was posted instead of deleting and reposting the charge.

Desvantagens

We use the offline version so you only get 2 screens and when posting payments and answering phones and such it would be nice to have more screens so you don't have to exit posting.

Shae lynn B.
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
4
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
3

5
Avaliado em 15/03/2018

Allscripts has been a great EHR for our practice. It is very easy to use and easy to understand...

Vantagens

Allscript is easy to customize for each person. It is easy to use and easy to understand. Most things are very self explanatory. Overall the system is good.

Desvantagens

The support sometimes takes a long time to respond to requests. Also when they respond to requests or open tickets sometimes it takes months to get thing actually completed. It seems that some people are quicker than other.

Jennifer S.
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
3
Praticidade
3
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

4
Avaliado em 30/05/2019

A little old fashioned

Vantagens

This is sufficient from an EHR standpoint. Overall it's quite easy to learn (helps to have some basic computer and previous EHR knowledge) and be somewhat proficient and efficient just within a few days.

Desvantagens

-there is no way to have more than one chart open at a time
-sometimes hard to navigate and though our EHR team is working to build a comprehensive flowsheet for health maintenance I find that the way it's set up in allscripts is not very helpful
-not easy to refill groups of medications (as compared to other systems like EPIC, which I used previously)
-lacks the functionality that EPIC has in a lot of regards and though I haven't used many other systems, have heard other providers feel similarly

Stuart P.
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
5
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
4

4
Avaliado em 06/08/2018

Some good features but not user friendlly

We have gotten used to it, however the only reason we continue to use it is because we have payed so much for it.

Vantagens

by the book (but not very user friendly because of it), MIPS portal is nice(though very buggy), FMH is helpful and there are new features we are looking forward to.

Desvantagens

Crashes all the time. Expensive. Hard to use if you don't have an IT guy. Support is hit or miss.

Lori L.
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
3
Recursos
3
Praticidade
3
Suporte ao cliente
4

4
Avaliado em 13/03/2018

I used this soft ware at two different practices, I think it is good software

I think this is a very good software compared to a lot that i have tried. I think the appointment scheduler is the best part of the program.

Vantagens

I really liked the scheduling system with Allscripts, very easy to learn just a lot of steps. I also like the EMR portion of this software, very user friendly.

Desvantagens

my least favorite thing about this software is the amount of steps you have to make to complete a task.

Amber B.
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
1
Praticidade
1
Suporte ao cliente
2

3
Avaliado em 21/11/2019

Needs to be more user friendly

I believe that there are better EHR formats out there and that Allscripts needs a major change to be more competitive with them and become more user friendly.

Vantagens

I like that there is places to view flowsheets in a grid type manner in order to compare data.

Desvantagens

It is not user friendly. There are too many ways to chart something to view something which makes it confusing.

Karla K.
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 30/11/2019

East to use medical softeware

It solves the problem of paper charts, allows everything to be in one system for ease of use.

Vantagens

Able to keep a running chart for patients by breaking it down into categories of MD notes, authorizations, and even a running table on task/notes back & forth between provider/nurses.

Desvantagens

Nothing as it's very user friendly and I have no complaints.

Kory K.
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
3
Recursos
4
Praticidade
3
Suporte ao cliente
2

3
Avaliado em 17/01/2018

It was an average EHR. Lack of customization was frustrating

Vantagens

It performed the basic functions well including orders, scripts, and basic documentation. Charting did not take excessively long

Desvantagens

The most frustrating thing for me was the lack of customization. If there was a feature that made common sense to most docs, it would take forever for them to review the request and then it never got approved

Avaliador Verificado
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
3
Recursos
4
Praticidade
3
Suporte ao cliente
3

4
Avaliado em 30/08/2018

Great software but expensive

Sending electronic prescriptions is very easy. Overall this is a expensive program that lacks of a strong customer support.

Vantagens

Its features of e-prescription, immunization scheduling, easy to use and manage.

Desvantagens

Transition times between screens. Speed is not what we expected. Customer care representatives are not as helpful as you would expect. Long-term contracts make difficult to look for another supplier.

62 avaliações