Visão geral das avaliações de usuário

Sobre o Centralpoint

Centralpoint, by Oxcyon is featured in Gartner’s Magic Quadrant for Digital Experience Platforms is a Microsoft based technology which be installed either on-premise or in the cloud. It is an N-Tiered, highly scalable, roles...

Saiba mais

Notas do recurso

Relação qualidade/preço
4,5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
4,5

Todas as avaliações do Centralpoint Aplicar filtros

Filtrar por:
Ordenar por:
6 avaliações

Veja as avaliações do Centralpoint

6 de 6 avaliações

Todas as avaliações do Centralpoint Aplicar filtros

Filtrar por:
Ordenar por:
6 avaliações
Ordenar por:
Avaliador Verificado
  • Industry: Bens de consumo
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 10/12/2018

One Central Point

Vantagens

Centralpoint has a ton of pre-built features and is able to source data from many different locations. The search is quick and can be used to filter data sets.

Desvantagens

It can be overwhelming since there are so many different modules.

Frank B.
  • Industry: Automotivo
  • Company size: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 07/12/2018

Easy to use robust website solution that scales.

We have several self-hosted web sites that run on CentralPoint and are very happy with them. The Audience role is a powerful tool once we learned how to use it. They helped us set up the synchronization from development => user acceptance => production even though they are on different machines.

Vantagens

Pros: We have been using Central Point for several years. It works very well out of the box, but it can be customized to meet your needs. There is excellent support from the vendor. They are constantly helping us get maximum benefit from the system. We connect to both DB2 and MS/SQL databases with no problem. Their code is well maintained - they push updates on a regular basis that increases functionality.

Desvantagens

You have to be organized in order to use the system to its fullest potential. It took us a while to figure that out.

Greg A.
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
5
Praticidade
3
Suporte ao cliente
4

4
Avaliado em 19/01/2018

CentralPoint has pretty much every feature you could want for a website.

We have both our public site and our intranet on CentralPoint, and the consistency between them and the ability to carve out individual audiences and roles is great.

Vantagens

A lot of pre-established modules for specific functions that can be customized as needed. It's nice to be able to take advantage of upgrades or programming that benefit numerous clients and that the options and programming evolve with the industry trends.

Desvantagens

While I find CentralPoint pretty user-friendly, I can see how some individuals without much experience in managing web content could struggle some with making their own customizations or building certain types of content.

Melhores alternativas ao Centralpoint

Peter M.
  • Industry: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Company size: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 18/12/2018

Excellent Platform for Multi-Hospital System

We are very happy with the CentralPoint product and investigating moving our intranet from SharePoint to the platform.

Vantagens

CentralPoint is a very solid product with extensive features and modules. The system allows us to handle multiple affiliates or audiences on a single platform and as a result we require fewer resources to support our websites.

Although CentralPoint has many options for basic department end users it is very easy to create logins and train how to update their specific pages.

Support is excellent and Oxcyon provides an issue tracking system. We are a large healthcare system with many requests. All are answered and resolved quickly. I can think of nothing we have asked for that has not been accommodated.

Desvantagens

There are many features which can be overwhelming. Certain modules need to be modernized and made easier for the user.

Tina B.
  • Industry: Ensino fundamental e médio
  • Company size: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 13/09/2017

Complete office solution

Vantagens

Centralpoint incorporates everything electronically: our website, our documents, workflow, etc. We are still in the design/setup phase, but everyone there has been so accommodating with everything that we ask.

Joseph P.
  • Industry: Química
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
5
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
4

4
Avaliado em 09/01/2017

Joe P. - Pressure sensitive tape manufacturing

We have been working with Centralpoint for several years. We find the ease of use in presenting hundreds of products with comparative technical details and supporting publications places our company as one of the most responsive in our industry. The system enables engineers and purchasing clients to select Adchem over its much larger competitors.

Vantagens

Ability to add and link technical documentation to products, applications, markets, technical support information maintaining continuity

Desvantagens

Periodic system updates

6 avaliações