Visão geral das avaliações de usuário

Sobre o QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

QuickBooks Enterprise is an accounting solution designed for SMBs across different industry verticals such as construction, nonprofit distribution, manufacturing, and retail. With QB Enterprise solution, any business owner can...

Saiba mais

Notas do recurso

Relação qualidade/preço
4,3
Recursos
4,4
Praticidade
4,3
Suporte ao cliente
4,1

Veja as avaliações do QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

19.428 de 19.428 avaliações
Ordenar por:
Laci
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
4
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

4
Avaliado em 21/07/2022

Zeropaper

Uso o programa no dia a dia da empresa, e me ajuda muito a controlar o contas a pagar e a receber. Consigo scanear e salvar todas as notas com as despesas, e é bem interessante isso.

Vantagens

É uma programa facil de usar. Boas funcionalidades, relatorios claros, faceis de entender.

Desvantagens

Não tem nada que eu nao goste nesse programa.

Angelita Cristina
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 29/07/2020

Super recomendo

sempre encontro o que procuro, para toda família, desde a minha criança menor.

Vantagens

É uma forma rápida, segura, e pra quer ama leitura, está no lugar certo, tenho um filho pequeno e estou sempre a procura de novos livros.

Desvantagens

estou satisfeita, não tenho reclamações l, até o momento.

Resposta de Intuit

Hey, Angelita!
We're so happy to read that you enjoy our product and that it's been helpful for your business. We recommend checking out our community page for tips, answers to commonly asked questions and more: (community.intuit.com). You can also keep up to date with what's new in QuickBooks by visiting our blog: (https://quickbooks.intuit.com/blog/).
Wishing you the most success.
-Jay, The QuickBooks Team.

Respondido em 05/08/2020
Thaís
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
3
Recursos
5
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
3

4
Avaliado em 09/12/2020

Quickbooks ótimo pra controle de caixa

Foi o melhor aplicativo que achei para controle de caixa e receita. Recomendo pra quem tem empresa pequenas e até autônomos que procuram um aplicativo fácil de usar e ter controle de suas finanças.

Vantagens

A facilidade em registrar as informações de ganhos e gastos diários, a visualização mensal e semanal do seu controle de ganhos e gastos. O registro de informações super fácil e a visualização estatística de controle de ganhos.

Desvantagens

Acho o preço dos pacotes muito caros, gostaria que tivesse mais opções de pacotes mais em conta pra quem não quer usar todos os recursos que ele proporciona e só quer usar o básico como controle de caixa.

Melhores alternativas ao QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Kátia
  • Setor: Fotografia
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 03/08/2020

Excelente App

Foi a maneira mais rápida e fácil que encontrei para administrar minhas finanças.

Vantagens

Ótima ferramenta de controle de gastos, entradas e saídas.

Desvantagens

Nada contra, tudo dentro do prometido pelo APP.

Resposta de Intuit

It's awesome to hear about your success with the app. Keep up the great work! :) -Hannah, The QuickBooks Team.

Respondido em 05/08/2020
Avaliador Verificado
  • Setor: Aparelhos médicos
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
3
Recursos
3
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
4

4
Avaliado em 18/05/2022

Avaliação de software para controle contábil

Vantagens

É um produto fácil de usar, de acessar e de navegar. Possui uma interface positiva com as opções do processo bem explicitas.

Desvantagens

O software se limita mais a controle contábil, não valorizando o seu uso em várias outros setores que poderia ser utilizado.

Avaliador Verificado
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
5
Praticidade
3
Suporte ao cliente
3

4
Avaliado em 31/01/2021

satisfactory

Vantagens

It is a tool with good organizational intent both professional and personal.

Desvantagens

Um app muito restrito compreendo a nescessidade da cobrança apos do periodo de teste, mas há vários problemas de sincronização, não sendo muito fiável para o uso em uma empresa.

Guilherme
  • Setor: Fotografia
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
3
Recursos
5
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
3

5
Avaliado em 09/03/2021

Alternativa boa porém cara

A experiência no geral foi boa, porém o preço alto fez com que eu mudasse de plataforma. Além disso, a experiência ruim com o APP no celular foi decisivo para eu migrar.

Vantagens

Acredito que uma das principais vantagens é a emissão de notas fiscais, além da opção de diversas integrações. A possibilidade de colocar impostos nas vendas é algo muito legal e funcional.

Desvantagens

O que eu menos gostei foi a questão do valor que é muito caro para uma pequena empresa. Além disso, o aplicativo de celular não é tão completo e intuitivo como o site.

Avaliador Verificado
  • Setor: Rádio e televisão
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Outro durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
3

3
Avaliado em 04/08/2020

Bom

Gostei por enquanto veremos a longo prazo

Vantagens

E bom pra um software usado a pouco tempo me apresenta o que eu preciso

Desvantagens

Os valores sempre salgadinhos pra um software

Resposta de Intuit

We're pleased to hear that you're finding great use out of the product. We encourage you to check out the Community, as you can find even more ways to get the most out of your product there. (https://community.intuit.com/) Wishing you a great business year! -Hannah, The QuickBooks Team.

Respondido em 06/08/2020
RICARDO
  • Setor: Fabricação de alimentos
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
4
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
3

3
Avaliado em 28/06/2020

Excelente app

Vantagens

Prático e eficiente de modo geral muito útil durante a pandemia.

Desvantagens

Bugs devem ser resolvidos, a forma como é apresentado poderia ser trabalhado.

Ankush
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 30/06/2022

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise: Finance and Accounting sorted!

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise proved to be an amazing tool for our organization. Seamless and easy to use inventory management, accounting, receivables and payables modules.
Affordable pricing and easily available.
Highly recommended for startups and MSMEs.

Vantagens

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise is a power packed tool and offers all the features and reports which are required for accounting and compliances. Following are the best features of QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise:
- QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise have superb customer support
- Easy to generate invoices and mark them as paid or pending
- Multiple API integrations which support synchronizations
- Easy to update bank statement in QB
- Easy to process payment batch to Vendors
- Multi-Currency accounting for global business
- Preformatted reports
- Easy to enable and create desired reports and dashboards

Desvantagens

There is nothing to dislike about the QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise. Some of the extra user friendly features beats the general accounting principal.
- Like creation of negative bill amount while paying to a vendor.

Avaliador Verificado
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 14/06/2022

QuickBooks is Quick and Easy! (I would definitely recommend it!)

This has been a game-changer is organizing my receipts!

Vantagens

I use QuickBooks for my two self-employed businesses and really love it. The first thing that I really like about QuickBooks is that it integrates with other softwares that I use. It is a part of the Intuit suite of softwares including Mint and TurboTax, and it also works with Square. The software has a user-friendly interface. I like that you can upload pictures of your receipts and attach them to each expense. No more worrying about your paper receipts fading or being misplaced. PRICELESS!! They also have a mileage tracker, which is super helpful. Of course, you can run important reports like Profit & Loss and your Balance Sheet. Quickbooks has also gotten into banking, and you can set up an envelope system for your business expenses. They offer several price points that are not that expensive. I would definitely recommend this software.

Desvantagens

The hardest part about Quickbooks is just getting into the habit of reconciling your books. I do this myself, but you can hire a book-keeper to do it for you. They have a list of local Quickbook savvy bookkeepers in your area.

Shirley
  • Setor: Produção audivisual
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
3
Praticidade
3
Suporte ao cliente
3

3
Avaliado em 30/06/2022

Good for straight forward small business

Vantagens

Bank feed connection and bank reconciliation.

Desvantagens

Need to "work around" certain items such as creating robust chart of accounts and credits on invoices.

Resposta de Intuit

We appreciate you leaving us a review, Shirley! If you ever need a hand with any questions or concerns please don't hesitate to reach out to the QuickBooks Desktop team for assistance. You can find their contact info here: (https://quickbooks.intuit.com/learn-support/en-us/help-article/account-management/contact-quickbooks-desktop-support/L9d0ZUCrC_US_en_US) Wishing you all the best! -Kristina, The QuickBooks Team

Respondido em 01/07/2022
Carolyn
  • Setor: Veterinária
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
3

5
Avaliado em 02/08/2022

Mount Carmel Animal Hospital

Overall, Quickbooks is an amazing program. As someone who had no training in bookkeeping or business, it was very easy to navigate and utilize fairly quickly. The system is ultimately error proof, which is incredibly reassuring for someone who had no experience when starting out.

Vantagens

Quickbooks is very user friendly and easy to navigate while being incredibly detailed and accurate. Coming from a veterinary background with not training in bookkeeping or accounting, I was able to utilize the software with minimal training. The way the software is designed, it is virtually impossible for errors to go unnoticed. There are multiple checks systems in place to ensure everything is accurate and correctly accounted for.

Desvantagens

Having multiple users can become a bit expensive. Remote access is also more difficult, requiring a third party to manage remote access. Quickbooks Online offers easy remote access, however, we found that the desktop version was better suited for our needs overall.

Alternativas consideradas

Xero

Razões para mudar para o QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

We considered switching when we switched away from a RDP system within our office for better access. We found that despite the lack of easy remote access, QB Desktop was still the best option for us overall.
Jill
  • Setor: Imóveis comerciais
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
4
Praticidade
3
Suporte ao cliente
3

5
Avaliado em 15/07/2022

Great Tool For Small Business Management

The other subscription based programs were not what I was really needing for my relatively simple, small business. I needed something straight forward, and easy to use. The bells and whistles weren't so important to me. I just wanted a program that I could buy outright that would accomplish what I needed it to do, without continuously paying a fee every month.

Vantagens

Although I know that this program has many capabilities, it is also a simple and inexpensive solution for my small business. I have a storage unit management program that I use to manage my customers and billing, but I needed an easy to use and affordable way to take care of my other needs (bank reconciliation, accounts payable, and detailed reports to give to my accountant for tax purposes). I really appreciate that I can do all of this on a desktop program that I only had to purchase once, and can serve me long term.

Desvantagens

Sometimes I find it difficult to go in and edit entries that I have made a mistake on or need to adjust. I tend to forget how to do it if I have not had to do it for awhile. The help can be a little confusing, but for the most part, I am always able to figure it out eventually.

Alternativas consideradas

FreshBooks, Zoho Desk e Quickbooks Online

Razões para mudar para o QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

I liked paying a one time purchase price rather than monthly. The price was good, and I could do everything that I needed to do with this program. My accountant is also very familiar with it and uses it herself, so when tax time comes around, she knows exactly what forms to ask for, and I can easily provide her exactly what she needs.
Laura
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
4
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
4

4
Avaliado em 19/07/2022

My Experience with QuickBooks

Very good and simple accounting program to prepare the financial statements.
It provides many features to import data and it is safe to use.

Vantagens

1. It provides good accounting reports like the balance sheet and the income statement.
2. Very easy to use and teach other how to use it.
3. Integrates well with other systems
4. Easy to generate Excel files of data
5. Good price point for what you receive

Desvantagens

Sometimes the software is stuck and closes.

Alternativas consideradas

SAP Concur

Razões para mudar para o QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Because it is easier to use and the price is more affordable.

Resposta de Intuit

Thank you so much for your review, Laura!

It's great hearing that QuickBooks is working so well for your business needs.

If you ever run into any issues or have questions, please don't hesitate to get in touch with our QuickBooks Technical Support Team by phone or chat using the 'Help (?)' icon > 'Contact Us' right from within your account. We'd be more than happy to take care of you, and get you back on track.

All the best!

-Faith, The QuickBooks Team

Respondido em 21/07/2022
Giselle
  • Setor: Atacadistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
4
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

5
Avaliado em 08/07/2022

Quickbooks has made

We have used Quickbooks in my family business for the past couple of years and so far, it has not disappointed us. It makes the accounting and data entry process so much easier for those who do not have that much of a strong background in accounting.

Vantagens

I like that each user can have their own individual login portal and allows multi-user. It is very easy to track receivables and accounts payable. Everything is simple and straight to the point.

Desvantagens

Quickbooks is a bit pricier compared to other accounting software. Valuable features such as payroll have to be paid for separately.

Avaliador Verificado
  • Setor: Bens de consumo
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
3
Recursos
5
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
3

4
Avaliado em 30/07/2022

Industry Leader across all financial necessities

I have overall had a great experience using the functions of QuickBooks and the ease of connecting with other platforms saves A LOT of time. Where my experience was underwhelming is when a issue arises and trying to navigate the help forums or call for assistance and the agent is not educated to the proper standard so either they don't know how to help and you continue to get handed off or their solution is a generic response that doesn't resolve the issue

Vantagens

The seamless easy to understand and operate system allows for the anyone to contribute even with minimum financial background.

Desvantagens

The cost is high and the bundle offers are not competitive so once you add all your services it's a cost you really need to manage or else it will become an expense the at isn't worth it

Razões para mudar para o QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

The original first time offer and assistance was beyond any other offer I found
Robert
  • Setor: Rádio e televisão
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
4
Praticidade
3
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 12/07/2022

Quick Books Automates Broadcast Operations

Radio station operations especially with a non-profit station are diverse and often complicated. QB allows us to easily generate full reports and snap shops of financial operations and makes the financial reporting for grants and grant writing easy and accurate.

Vantagens

The ease and ability to generate multiple reports and analysis facilitates our decision making process.

Desvantagens

Set up is complicated and time consuming, but worth the effort once completed.

James
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

4
Avaliado em 31/07/2022

The best online accounting tool "Quick Books"

Having used this product it's easy to deploy and use , the initial Costs are very friendly to any small and large enterprises .Since it's Cloud based it has made it easier to get real time accounting data for making informed decisions.

Vantagens

Using this tool is extremely enjoyable,it has user friendly features that have helped our accounting department to generate accurate financial statements.

Desvantagens

Since we deployed Quick Books Desktop Enterprises we have not had any bigger challenges except unreliability of the customer support services.

Alternativas consideradas

FreshBooks

Razões para mudar para o QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

The cost of purchasing was one of the things we considered which was more favourable and affordable.the next thing we considered is total number of users which matched our qualifications.
Amanda
  • Setor: Serviços a indivíduos e famílias
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
2
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

5
Avaliado em 25/05/2022

Love everything QuickBooks offers

Our experience has always been exceptional with this company. We have never had any issues up until recently with the bank statements not automatically downloading. However, I don't know if that's our bank or the software itself, so I can not hold that against the software. Other than the recent price change, everything about the software has been perfect. We love all the features and everything it does- the reporting, the reminders for when to send payroll and forms / fees to the government, the organization, breakdowns, the ease it gives our accountant, the option to add additional classes if and when you add additional locations etc. All the features are great!

Vantagens

I absolutely love everything Quickbooks has to offer. It is extremely easy to learn and very user friendly. It does everything you need an accounting software to do for your business, and more. We have been using it for almost 12 years now and it has worked perfectly for all of our business needs. It's simple to learn, and has help topics that are easy to follow and figure out when we need assistance.

Desvantagens

We have never had any issues with the software itself, but after using it for almost 12 years, they have completely changed their pricing structure this year. Our price is going to more than triple this year for the same services we've always been using. I feel that the price has always been very reasonable, up until this year when they completely restructured it. It is the only reason we are considering looking for a different software. I completely understand the need to increase rates, but to more than triple what we've always paid seems very excessive and is a significant cost for a small business. The least the company could do is offer a discount for its loyal users who have been with them for many years. (We use QuickBooks and the payroll features)

Patrick Laurent
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 30/03/2022

Patrick Laurent

He abordado el requisito de reservar espacio de datos informáticos para mantener nuestro propio software fuera de línea, así como el tiempo que lleva hacer conciliaciones y recuperar documentos e informes. El tiempo es crítico y QBO nos ha ahorrado mucho. Tener múltiples usuarios y también poder incluir usuarios en "solo informes" reduce en gran medida las molestias administrativas. El personal clave puede acceder y recuperar informes según sea necesario utilizando filtros relevantes, de modo que puedan obtener la información que necesitan cuando la necesitan sin pasar por un tercero.

Vantagens

La mejor parte del libro rápido es fácil de usar y tiene diferentes opciones, desde tener diferentes pestañas para cuentas por pagar y cuentas por cobrar, y también hay otras opciones para crear facturas, registro de gastos, entradas de diario, entradas de pagos recibidos y otras opciones directamente importantes. del tablero Y también tener opciones de búsqueda en la parte superior derecha mediante las cuales podemos buscar fácilmente la factura o el gasto y también tener la opción de búsqueda avanzada donde podemos filtrar entre muchas opciones para encontrar la factura o las facturas reales. Y además la pestaña de informes es la guinda del pastel donde podemos extraer fácilmente cualquier tipo de informe.Me encanta usar Quickbook y Loader para procesar fácilmente varias facturas al mismo tiempo. También puede optar por vincular su banco directamente con Quickbooks, que debitará automáticamente los pagos en la fecha de vencimiento del proveedor y enviará notificaciones automáticas cuando se reciban los pagos. Crear productos en Quickbook también es fácil, y agregar tipos de gastos y otras características diferentes también ayuda mucho en los negocios.

Desvantagens

Desearía poder dividir la factura para que solo tenga que enviar una factura al cliente, pero pueden pagar por adelantado por separado. Actualmente, la única forma es programar pagos recurrentes o enviar múltiples facturas

Belasco
  • Setor: Materiais de construção
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
4
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
3

4
Avaliado em 11/04/2022

Quivk Books desktop Review

Quickbooks has helped me keep track of my account books in one place therefore reducing confusion. I have intergrated the software with my other softwares like hubspot. The software enables me send my clients more professional and easy to understand quotations. However i have had problems with their phone support team, they are not easily accessible when there is emergency on the software. In a nutshell quickbooks software is a must get especially if you want to scale your small business up.

Vantagens

QuickBooks has a variety of features that supports small and medium businesses and it allows up to 25 users.

The software can intergrate with more than 500 business apps and softwares.

QuickBooks has a friendly user interface which makes it easy to navigate through its dashboard.

QuickBooks gives a 30 day free trial version which gives you a test drive of the software before deciding to subscribe.

Enables you to keep all your books of accounts in one place.

Desvantagens

The price has been increasing throughout the years.

Less automated as compared to online version which takes more time.

Their phone support is not efficient and sometimes they do not assist by phone hence forced to migrate to online version which facilitate a quick live bookkeeping.

Does not facilitate split transactions and auto sales report hence need to migrate from desktop to online version.

Alternativas consideradas

FreshBooks

Razões para mudar para o QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

The simple looking dashboard of freshbooks looked too simple and unprofessional to me so psychologically i assumed QuickBooks was the best choice. I can safely say i do not regret the choice.
Maria
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 30/03/2022

Quickbooks es lo mejor

Gracias a QuickBooks, el seguimiento de todas las transacciones y datos financieros de la empresa y sus proyectos afiliados se ha vuelto muy fácil, ya que podemos pagar y recibir facturas y registrarlas en nuestros registros de una manera simple y segura

Vantagens

Quickbooks es un sistema muy poderoso, puede hacer casi cualquier cosa a un nivel aceptable. No me he encontrado con un requisito de contabilidad que QuickBooks no pueda manejar por nosotros

Desvantagens

Result
El servicio de atención al cliente es muy frustrante. La función de chat es un bot que intenta resolver los problemas de los clientes, pero no es tan útil como un humano que puede escuchar y diagnosticar problemas humanos. Los chatbots tampoco funcionan al 100 %, lo que aumenta la frustración. Existe un sistema automatizado similar a un chatbot cuando se realizan llamadas a la línea directa. Toma mucho tiempo, y cuando los humanos finalmente responden, no tienen la autonomía para ayudar. La función de informes para la nómina podría utilizar algunas mejoras. Al navegar por la información de los empleados, a menudo se le solicita que regrese a la página de inicio del empleado después de salir de una pantalla, por lo que no puede saltar rápidamente de una página de información del empleado a otra.

Alternativas consideradas

MariaDB

Razões para mudar para o QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

QuickBooks Online es fácil de aprender y usar. Pensé que me llevaría mucho tiempo aprender a usar la aplicación, pero para mi sorpresa fue muy fácil. Con QuickBooks Online se puede hacer mucho, y con la capacidad de tener varios usuarios en una cuenta, los miembros de su organización podrán completar partes de su proceso de contabilidad.
Justin
  • Setor: Bens de consumo
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
4
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 04/04/2022

Very Good Accounting Software for Small Businesses

It is a good business tool that helped me get a handle on mostly all of my expenses. It has a few buggy integrations which was frustrating. And I really disliked the non batch tagging system. Other than that, I have found it very useful and have used QB for the past 3 years for my taxes. I do not use it to file taxes any longer, as I now have an accountant and I prepare everything in QB first and then work with my accountant to file the taxes. Great for small businesses.

Vantagens

I like that QB is easy to use and that I can connect mostly all of my accounts to it. However, I was unable to connect my Home Depot credit card for some reason. I have used QB to prepare a profit and loss statement for my accountant. I have painstakingly used this software. I have used it almost on a daily basis, as it helps to give me a clear financial picture of my small business. I can't see myself managing my e-commerce business any other way, since I have many transactions.

Desvantagens

The fact that I cannot group tag transactions. In a business like mine that has thousands of transactions throughout the year, the biggest gripe I have with QB is that I cannot batch select and change the tags. The tags are so important, especially if running multiple businesses, which I was. Since then, I have closed two of those businesses for the very reason that I cannot properly manage it all with one quickbooks account. I thought it would be easy to tag things, however, it truly sucks to have to go one by one. Also, I dislike the "rules" it auto creates because for any new transaction type, it pops up and really slowed me down when I was already having trouble with my tagging and categorizing.

Alternativas consideradas

iCloud, Yahoo Small Business e monday.com

Razões para mudar para o QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

QB is simply the most comprehensive and overall the easiest product to use to account for my small business. I didn't like the other options that I explored and felt that for the money, it was a good way to do all of my business and personal accounting.
Ivanna
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 31/03/2022

Con algo de errores pero recomendable !!!

Solo preguntas generales de contabilidad e informes. Me gustan las opciones de informes personalizados y automáticos. Además, la capacidad de enviar y extraer contenido a otras aplicaciones (Quickbooks Time) es agradable.

Vantagens

Hacer el trabajo. Es fantástico que los clientes puedan pagarle directamente a través de QBO. Me gusta que pueda enviar y recibir contenido con otras aplicaciones

Desvantagens

Mi mayor problema con QBO son los permisos. Creamos "proyectos" y los administradores de proyectos no pueden ver los gastos de los proyectos que administran. Una configuración deshabilita su capacidad para ver los registros/contabilidad de la empresa (lo cual tiene sentido), pero eso no significa necesariamente que no puedan ver los gastos administrativos del trabajo. En mi opinión, esto es un gran defecto. Solo los administradores pueden ver los gastos y ejecutar informes para ver si el trabajo es rentable. Yo (y otros) hemos informado este problema durante años y aún no lo hemos solucionado.

insecto. Las plantillas personalizadas tienen un error que no se ha solucionado en años. Tienen actualizaciones aleatorias, pero generalmente aparecen nuevos errores

Alternativas consideradas

Quickbooks Online

Razões para mudar para o QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Porque es sencillamente fantástico
19.428 avaliações