Visão geral das avaliações de usuário

Sobre o Simple Interact

Simple Interact is a cloud-based medical solution that caters to medical practices, specialty groups, and hospitals. It offers a comprehensive suite of HIPAA-compliant services that address front office concerns such as: Online...

Saiba mais

Notas do recurso

Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
4,5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

Todas as avaliações do Simple Interact Aplicar filtros

Filtrar por:
Ordenar por:
20 avaliações

Veja as avaliações do Simple Interact

20 de 20 avaliações

Todas as avaliações do Simple Interact Aplicar filtros

Filtrar por:
Ordenar por:
20 avaliações
Ordenar por:
Mark W.
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 06/03/2020

Highest of Recommendations!

When I signed up to use their services I knew I found a great vendor who would automate all of our communication and paperwork needs. What I didn't know was I actually would find a partner to help us champion our successes together. I highly recommend them and I'm confident you'll be glad to partner with them as well!

Vantagens

They were able to automate our communication and electronic form process. I had been looking for a solution for several years but they were the first to offer both out of the box systems along with the customization we needed.

Desvantagens

So far I have found no negatives. They do a great job!

Amanda T.
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 30/06/2021

Wonderful

Reduction in manual process completed by staff are now automated and this has freed up staff to take on other tasks. Reduction in no shows. Improvement in collecting necessary demographics and medical information.

Vantagens

Wow this company truly is a product that you want to implement today to streamline your front office automation! The sign-up to implementation has been just as the company name, Simple! The team at Simple Interact is knowledgeable in all areas of front desk. Simple interact will look at implementation from the patients perspective and what your current workflow is and design your forms to meet all expectations without disruption of clinic flow. I can not say enough positive things about this company, their product, and their team they are simply the best!

Desvantagens

That our organization did not implement sooner!

Resposta de Simple Interact

Amanda, thank you for sharing your experience with the Simple Interact platform and team! We enjoy working with you and will strive to keep meeting your expectations.

Respondido em 08/07/2021
Bill K.
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
3
Recursos
3
Praticidade
3
Suporte ao cliente
3

4
Avaliado em 05/07/2019

Good patient portal but could be better.

Vantagens

The fact that it is electronic and patients have their own portal.

Desvantagens

There have been a lot of crashes when patients fill out their paperwork. Also there needs to be an easier way for the providers to manually send patients information. Instead of it being computer/system based.

Resposta de Simple Interact

Thanks for your feedback. There seems to be a little bit of a misunderstanding. We are not a patient portal. We are a business solution that helps Healthcare facilities run more efficiently and profitably by automating several of their front office processes (ex: reminders, surveys, hipaa compliant intake forms, etc.).

Respondido em 07/03/2020
Jody B.
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 03/06/2020

Amazing Team ! [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] are top notch!

I cannot say enough about the amazing staff and support at Simple Interact. Their customer service is better than most companies I have ever worked with. They address any issues immediately and are so very friendly. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] are an amazing group of people who truly want to make your practices more successful. So thankful for the convenience factor of the software. Patients love being able to fill their paperwork out at home, it just sets up the patients experience for success. I also love the feedback we get via the survey at the end!

Vantagens

Integration with the EHR format cutting down registration time at the front desk has been substantially helpful at the front desk. The text message reminders are a huge asset and help keep our patients informed.

Desvantagens

Sometimes, patients do receive reminders of cancelled appointments , but that is only when cancelled a few days prior.

Resposta de Simple Interact

Thank you for your kind words Jody! You are a joy to work with and we are thrilled to be part of your practice's success.

With regards to the occasional instances when a cancelled appointment gets a reminder, that only happens if staff forgot to cancel in time or if there was an integration connectivity outage.

Respondido em 10/06/2020
Christie G.
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
3
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

4
Avaliado em 18/06/2019

feedback review

generally good- still needs some work

Vantagens

I like that we have the capability to transfer all patient info into our emr
I like that it sends the reminders to the patients, so that we may have more time to focus on checking in, checking out, and preparing for future patients

Desvantagens

as much as i like the feature that you can transfer all info to our emr, we cant use it because it changes the areas that we have already filled out manually, causing bigger problems-- so we do not get to use that feature
And, for some reason, when searching for a pt's forms, you have to look at the previous date on simple interact to find it-- there are just still a few kinks that make it a nuisance

Resposta de Simple Interact

Thank you for your feedback. We will reach out to you directly to understand the specific issue you are facing and see if there is a way to alleviate it. We are always looking to make patient and staff experience as seamless as possible.

Respondido em 22/06/2019
Brissa P.
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
4
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 18/06/2019

Best customer service and quality work

The reps are awesome. His tech is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He always answers my questions, or finds the answer. He goes above and beyond. Another customer service rep was the sweetest and our employees can always count on her to assist with any questions. And of course, they are the best. We've been lucky enough to work with him since the beginning and are grateful for where he has taken the practice with Simple Interact. We look forward to continued relationship with SI!

Vantagens

We really appreciate how customizable the platform is. They really allowed the software to work WITH us, which was such a huge asset to us. We spent hours to create exactly what we needed, and SI didn't hesitate to get us what we needed.

Desvantagens

At this point, we have everything we need for our practice. We do not have any cons.

Resposta de Simple Interact

Thank you for the wonderful review! It's always a pleasure working with you and your staff!

Respondido em 22/06/2019
Bryan M.
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
3
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 08/07/2019

Great Product

Vantagens

The product is great, easy to use, and the team is easy to work with.

Desvantagens

We would really like to see a version that is mobile compatible. We receive a lot of feedback from people suggesting they would be more likely to fill out paperwork in advance if they were able to complete it on a smart phone.

Resposta de Simple Interact

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback and your concern. There is actually no technical constraint on allowing form filling on mobile devices. While we allow form filling on tablets, we intentionally have not allowed it on phones. We feel phones are great for data consumption but not ideal for data entry, especially when a lot of forms are involved. We want to avoid patient frustration by making them go through a non-ideal form filling experience. Having said that, if a form packet has very few forms, perhaps it makes sense to allow form filling on phones as well. We are looking into making this happen.

Respondido em 19/07/2019
A.j. V.
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 26/11/2018

Fantasic Tool to Oversee Customer/Patient services

Vantagens

The ease of use for us and for the patient. The simple survey allows the patient to answer key customer/patient services questions easily and quickly from their phone or PC. By allowing the patient to give their feedback on their experience within our organization has been so valuable and has given us the opportunity to reach out to those patients that may have had a fantastic experience with us and to those that had a less than optimal experience with us.

Desvantagens

Any Cons that were encountered were quickly resolved by their team within a few days to give us the most optimal experience. We required things that were not normally done and with the high volumes and multiple locations we have it created a challenge for them but everything was resolved quickly.

Resposta de Simple Interact

Thank you AJ! We love being part of your forward-thinking organization that understands the importance of patient satisfaction and online reputation.

Respondido em 28/11/2018
Kevin G.
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 10/07/2019

Excellent product

Great for helping us confirm patients appointments, get Medical History in to the EHR electronically directly from the patient instead of my staff spending hours laboring away each day entering this data. Lastly, patients can provide powerful feedback in a very simple discreet format and I can respond to that feedback immediately if needed.

Vantagens

SimpleInteract is an excellent very easy to use product and the team is constantly looking for opportunities to provide more ways to improve the patient - physician - practice experience.

Desvantagens

Any issues we discovered were aggressively addressed by the SimpleInteract team and resolved or new options were created that hadn’t existed previously to solve problems. The Cons have always been turned in to Pros.

Elizabeth B.
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 05/07/2019

Simple Interact is a Game Changer

We can never go without them now that we have worked with this program and company!!! It is a game changer!

Vantagens

Simple Interact has completely revamped our day to day, and helped us streamline processes. Patients are more informed, can easily confirm appts, and have options for communicating with our office and leaving reviews. The options are endless with this software and the team at Simple Interact is always working to improve and expand their resources, and are always available to assist!

Desvantagens

We do wish we could use it for ALL aspects of our technology needs, but this is due to our medical records system being complicated; not because Simple Interact isn't willing or able.

Joel B.
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 18/06/2019

Meaning full in many ways

Very professional and a pleasure to work with the entire team.

Vantagens

Primary patient contact, value add through data capture and consolidation, patient survey results are awesome.

Desvantagens

Tends to be hard on elderly population from a time perspective.

Resposta de Simple Interact

We greatly appreciate your feedback. We are glad to see you are experiencing success with our services. We look forward to continue working with you to enhance our products.

Respondido em 21/06/2019
Sean C.
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 18/06/2019

Simple Interact

Exceptional experience

Vantagens

Very good quality product with excellent customer support

Desvantagens

I wish we could better integrate some of the features into our EMR, although this may be a limitation more of the EMR than Simple Interact

Resposta de Simple Interact

Thank you so much for your review! We pride ourselves in integrating as fully as possible with our clients' EMRs. Once your EMR's integration capabalities are enhanced, we will be sure to leverage them.

Respondido em 22/06/2019
Steven B.
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
4
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

4
Avaliado em 01/06/2020

ENT practice in California

My experience with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been very positive. They have worked hard to help us achieve our goal of a more streamlined intake for patients.

Vantagens

Team at Simple Interact work hard to troubleshoot and integrate with our EMR. They address problems as quickly as possible when they arise. They understand the customer’s goals.

Desvantagens

Integration has been more difficult than expected mainly due to our somewhat archaic EMR. SimpleInteract are smartly adding mobile formatting for our forms and the means to scan ID and insurance cards, which was a feature we needed.

Resposta de Simple Interact

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback Dr. B! We have enjoyed assisting your practice in streamlining and automating a lot of your Front Office processes like patient engagement including reminders and broadcast messages, paperless workflow including patient intake and informed consents, and patient satisfaction surveys to improve online reputation.

With regards to integration, while we don't have technical limitations on our end, we have to work with the API limitations of the EMR. I'm glad all parties were able to collaborate and overcome challenges to implement an integrated solution.

Respondido em 10/06/2020
Nicole M.
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

4
Avaliado em 18/06/2019

FASTMD

Overall its been a plus for our business and most importantly patient experience.

Vantagens

Our patients love it and it has reduced patients showing up at the wrong office location. This has helped improve our online reviews and ratings as well a huge plus.

Desvantagens

It does not update in real time with our allscripts system. Meaning if we update a phone number the current appointment reminders still are sent to the old/ incorrect number. It would be nice if it updated daily.

Resposta de Simple Interact

Thank you for your feedback. We do our best to leverage the integration features available in PM/EMR systems. We will reach out to you directly to share a best practice that should help significantly alleviate the issue you are facing.

Respondido em 22/06/2019
Jeanne M.
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 01/03/2019

Happy customer

Very easy to do business with, and very efficient and satisfactory customer service. We have been completely happy with them.

Vantagens

The survey results have enabled us to interact with patients who have concerns prior to them posting negative reviews, and happy patients have flooded social media with positive reviews, which has contributed to new patients finding and choosing us.

Desvantagens

We have no complaints, the service has been very successful for our practice

David C.
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 05/07/2019

Excellent Investment

Quite simply the best product available.

Vantagens

Quite simply the best product available.

Desvantagens

System does crash a couple of times a month

Kimberly C.
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
3
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

4
Avaliado em 05/07/2019

Review

It has been fairly good.

Vantagens

It seems to offer many functions that are useful.

Desvantagens

Don’t have any personal complaints, sometimes tracking the things I do as a Therapist are hard as it does not seem to be built for therapy services.

Michael W.
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

5
Avaliado em 19/06/2019

Quick reviews

Vantagens

Quick, efficient means to get customer's/patient's opinion about their experience.

Desvantagens

Sometimes the brevity limits ability to get the full story.

Novy dawn G.
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 05/07/2019

Simple

Managing of records, surveys and appointments is fast and easy as 1 2 3 click.

Vantagens

Using Simple Interact in my work makes everything fast and reliable. Easy access and with just 1 2 3 clicks away work is done.

Desvantagens

For now, I don't have any least like for this software.

Fernando C.
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
N/D
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 14/12/2015

A must have software...

Simple Interact has played an important role in our practice by bringing innovative ideas and resources allowing our practice to effectively restructure the way we handle patient care, volume, and data management. Supplementing our EMR with their software and strategies has notably improved our patient volume and decreased our waiting times especially during the ICD 10 transition. The support from Ravi and the Simple Interact team has been instrumental and incredibly valuable.

Resposta de Simple Interact

Thank you for the endorsement, Fernando! It makes our day when customers tell us we are significantly improving their efficiency and profitability. We will continue to deliver on our promise of More Patients, Less Paperwork! If you need us to address any immediate needs, we are only a phone call away.
- Ravi @ SimpleInteract

Respondido em 14/12/2015
20 avaliações