Visão geral das avaliações de usuário

Sobre o Benchmark Systems

Benchmark Systems’ Solutions Suite serves independent care professionals and their patients across various specialties. From the front office to the back office, Benchmark Systems Solutions Suite of PM, EHR and RCM supports your...

Saiba mais

Notas do recurso

Relação qualidade/preço
4,5
Recursos
4,5
Praticidade
4,5
Suporte ao cliente
5

Todas as avaliações do Benchmark Systems Aplicar filtros

Filtrar por:
Ordenar por:
172 avaliações

Veja as avaliações do Benchmark Systems

172 de 170 avaliações

Todas as avaliações do Benchmark Systems Aplicar filtros

Filtrar por:
Ordenar por:
172 avaliações
Ordenar por:
Ruth N.
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
4
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 26/02/2021

Okay You are the Best

Here's our story: we have worked with Benchmark for years. We thought it was time to try another industry-specific software, so we began moving away from using Benchmark as a platform. We tried the new system for 7 months, but we are now are coming back to Benchmark for the sophisticated accounting software. We thought we had found a system better than Benchmark, but that was not the case for our accounting team. Benchmark includes a powerful billing system that saves us time as well as money. The support team ([SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]) deliver friendly, timely, and well tailored customer service. When we announced to our accounting team that we were transitioning back to Benchmark, they cheered.

Vantagens

The features I like best are the following:
1. Reports are specific and clean- from an Accounts Receivable perspective- they are user friendly. Our staff can easily see what is owed and what the client has paid.
2. When working with clients regarding their balances- you can easily see payments, write-offs and be able to answer their questions.
3. Open remit- payments done in a few hours compared to days.
4. You can bill secondary insurances so easily
5. Clean claims- before going to clearing house- you easily can see if there is a problem
6. Invoicing simple and easy

Desvantagens

Outstanding accounting platform for medical- it will be perfect once we figure out payment integration.

Jodie U.
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 15/07/2021

Best out there by far

I absolutely love the idea that if I need anything [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is easy to reach and is always helpful.
We have been with Benchmark through all the changes and the system has remained easy to use which is extremely important in pain management minus the information above.

Vantagens

Easy to use! Everything is easy to find and easily managed.

Desvantagens

Updates that screw up our system. Do not like that it can only go PM screen to Clinical and not the other way too. Sucks all the steps you have to do to attach a picture to the clinical screen. When a patient is deceased they chart should not vanish from our system. Insurance cards when expired should not vanish either. The card scan needs to be updated, hasn't been in over 6 years. It would be nice to be able to pick what is on the home screen (graphs)

Resposta de Benchmark Systems Inc.

Jodie, thank you very much for your review and feedback. It sounds like there are some issues we have not previously been made aware of and some items that we have solutions for today. Someone from our support team will be reaching out to cover these items with you. Thank you!

Respondido em 16/08/2021
Ajaykumar A.
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 06/08/2021

Physicians Perspective

Now we are comfortable in this marriage.

Vantagens

I like the face-sheet. All pertinent information is on one page!

Desvantagens

Transition was difficult because the trainer (applications person) was not a health care worker. Ideally, an office nurse or even a physician should have been recruited to work with the new customer. If I were to train another physician, on this software now that I have used it for 7 years, I could get them up and running in 2 days.

Resposta de Benchmark Systems Inc.

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you being a loyal customer for so many years!

Respondido em 03/09/2021
Brandon L.
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
1
Recursos
2
Praticidade
2
Suporte ao cliente
2

3
Avaliado em 11/11/2017

User for over a year and complete disappointment

DO NOT RECOMMEND! Used System due to joining already established practice. Seems everyone in the area has it and has nothing great to say about it except PM
Very pricey and not the most user friendly. It is incredibly click heavy. For instance, to fill out a GYN exam takes 19 clicks including 6 drop down menus. Any change to this is considered an additional service.
Training on the system is sub-standard.
Currently switching to a new EMR.

Desvantagens

Every question asked is answered with that costs money as the first statement. Very click heavy.

Resposta de Shelby

Dr. Lingenfelter,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback, but are disappointed that we didn't meet your expectations.

You are correct that we have a large population of clients in your area and around. We have enjoyed many of those clients for more than a decade. Many of them have multiple products and services with us, including PM, EMR, RCM, and hardware that span across many different specialties.

We reviewed all of the work orders associated with your EMR project. We spent just under 30 hours on the project with you and 90% of that being dedicated to the actual implementation, customization, and training of the software. The other 10% was spent installing relevant interfaces and making some additional customization to templates and output, per your requests. That is a relatively standard training outline, especially for someone that is joining an already established practice currently using our EMR so we apologize you still found our software unfitting. As far as being click-heavy, we wish this was brought to our attention so we could have worked to improve this for you.

We understand that you have decided to take your practice to another PM and EMR vendor. We are certainly still open to engaging you to discuss any missteps we may have made, any expectations that we didn't meet, and any further feedback you can give. We wish you and your practice well in the future!

-The AntWorks Healthcare Team

Respondido em 12/02/2018
David B.
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 10/06/2021

Great system!

Vantagens

Software is easy to learn and use. Support is excellent!

Desvantagens

The only big cons I have is that users are able to delete prior month transactions which makes the a/r go out of balance. We waste a lot of time on this every month end to get back in balance.

Resposta de Benchmark Systems Inc.

Thank you for your feedback David! Concerning your out of balance issues, we want to make sure you are aware of system safety nets in place to help you with this in the future.
First, no transactions are technically ever deleted. These would be more accurately described as reversals that we then hide from view to make it easier on practices when reviewing a ticket. There is a setting that is easily configured by each user if they wish to see these reversals at any time allowing users to see all the original and reversing transactions made on each ticket that are otherwise hidden from view.
Lastly, on many of our MTD/YTD reports we have a parameter that asks if you wish to view deleted transactions, again view this more as viewing reversals than deletions. By utilizing this parameter and training staff on proper accounting techniques you should always have balanced reports, even if something is reversed outside of the current financial period. Any questions, Support can help!

Respondido em 17/06/2021
Susan B.
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
5

4
Avaliado em 05/08/2021

BILLING APPLICATIONS REVIEW

BEST THING IS THE STAFF AT BENCHMARK WHO ARE ALWAYS VERY WILLING TO HELP WITH AN ISSUE

Vantagens

BEING ABLE TO ADD TO ICD-10 CODES AND CPT CODES IS QUICK AND EASY. DOWNLOADS FROM INSURANCE COMPANY PAYMENTS AND TRACKING PAYMENTS

Desvantagens

THERE ARE TIMES THE SITE IS VERY SLOW BUT THAT COULD BE DUE TO INTERNET SERVICES IN THE AREA

Resposta de Benchmark Systems Inc.

Thank you for your review and your appreciation for our staff. Our employees work very hard to make sure our clients are happy and successful.

Respondido em 03/09/2021
Sonya K.
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
3
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
5

4
Avaliado em 05/08/2021

Oncology Practice

Vantagens

The support staff is excellent. The software is cloud based so it's up and running all the time.

Desvantagens

The billing module seems like an add-on and on needs improvement, especially for a multi-physician practice.

Resposta de Benchmark Systems Inc.

We are always working to improve our services so we appreciate your honest feedback.

Respondido em 03/09/2021
Alicia S.
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 05/08/2021

Easy to use

Pleasant and easy to work with

Vantagens

Support management and easy to learn and set up

Desvantagens

With the upgrades, sometimes features you use may be changed, but the staff is quick to add them back if you use them

Kate W.
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 05/08/2021

Long Time User

Benchmark has been with us for more than 15 years. The customer service is incomparable.

Vantagens

The software is easy to navigate and helps to streamline my daily workload.

Desvantagens

Sometimes I cannot find the report that I need to create.

Debi S.
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 05/08/2021

Excellent system

Vantagens

Product is easy to use. Integrated well with our processes.

Desvantagens

Would like to see additional payment posting options added.

Cassie G.
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
3
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
2

4
Avaliado em 04/01/2018

Antworks Practice Management Software

Vantagens

It is easy to use and easy to teach new users. Works well for almost everything we do in our practice!

Desvantagens

Support doesn't always get back right away and closes at 3pm MST. This creates an issue if you need something now or have a system outage. Also we bought a server so we could be independent of Antworks but found out later that truly that isn't the case...they still hold a piece of our info so if they are down we are down. Not what we were promised in the beginning.

Resposta de Shelby

Thank you for giving us feedback concerning our products and services. We appreciate the honesty and appreciate all of the positives and look to learn and grow from the criticisms. With all that said, we’d like to follow up on some of those criticisms to see exactly how we can perform better for you and all of our clients by gathering more details concerning your review.

The first part of the Cons section mentions that Support doesn’t always get back right away. We will typically respond to work orders in a matter of hours, where the industry standard is typically measured in days. That response time is also dependent upon a priority-based system we have internally. So a question about an EDI error on one patient doesn’t get taken before a system-down type of call.

You also mention that we close at 3PM MST. While that is true that our office closes, our Support actually continues to 5PM local customer time , and beyond in cases of emergencies. You can always email us at [email protected], which is monitored after hours, or call our after-hours Support line at 866-GO-BENCH (866-462-3624). This will connect you directly with one of our Support Analysts that is on-call for these situations.

In response to the final piece, you all do have your own server and your data is not housed in our cloud environment. That said, we do host EDI services for claims submission, remit delivery, and eligibility verification. This does not affect areas of the system, such as data entry, reporting, and scheduling. If there are further questions or concerns with this and how that falls short of your expectations set during the sales process, we are happy to discuss and answer any questions you may have.

Your business is very important to us and we truly appreciate any opinions and feedback you can give. We want to provide you with exceptional service to match our products that you love. In order to do that, we need to make sure we are all aware of the expectations, and then take action to meet them, if not exceed them. We appreciate your time, and continued partnership with AntWorks Healthcare.

Respondido em 12/01/2018
Lisa C.
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
4
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

4
Avaliado em 17/08/2020

AntWorks Healthcare Review

We have been with AntWorks (previously Benchmark) since 2010. Prior to that we had 4 different EMRs that did not interface well with a PM system. I would not consider switching to another system now that we are so invested.

Vantagens

The system is fairly easy to use and interface between practice management software and EHR works well. The support staff is very helpful and quick to respond. The encounters are laid out very logically making chart review easier than other EHRs. I like that the software is web-based allowing me to easily work from anywhere.

Desvantagens

The immunization feature is not user friendly. It does not easily allow correction of errors. We have found it difficult to utilize the tabular report feature. Information is not always accurate. Built in templates are adult based so as a pediatric office we've had to do a lot of templating.

Resposta de AntWorks

We appreciate your review and we are working on our end to continuously improve our processes. We offer an abundance of pre-made templates for various specialties. Though some practices tend to need more customization than others, we do our best to work with each client 1:1 to ensure templates are set up for their practice to run efficiently. We also set up 1:1 training to alleviate the amount of reporting mistakes. Though we know errors happens, we work to ensure our customer support team responds in a timely manner to get things fixed. We appreciate your years of support!

Respondido em 10/11/2020
Cassie G.
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
4
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 20/08/2019

Antworks PM

I really think this is a great product! Since it is so user friendly and easy to learn it makes training and use super simple! This makes transition for new people quick and training someone on a new part of the system also very easy.

Vantagens

The product is super user friendly. It is easy to learn and easy to train new users on. With great reports to help provide information to the business office on productivity is an added bonus. We are also able to find anything that has been entered into the system easily with a check and balance system...so errors are found fast and corrected. Great Practice Management software for the cost and versatility!

Desvantagens

The only item that I would prefer all billing areas be under one tab. they are spread throughout the system.

Emmett B.
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 04/01/2018

Superb. The support staff at Antworks are fabulous.

I just want to say thanks to the many support team members at AntWorks who I don't get a chance to personally thank. I know that my Emails and Phone Calls get routed by a team of dedicated support staff members at AntWorks who do a lot of the behind the scenes work that I never get to see. It is obvious that AntWorks support is a well-oiled machine managed and run by a terrific group of software developers and engineers. Keep up the great work as we do appreciate your hard work.

Vantagens

I selected AntWorks because I felt that they were large enough to handle the variety of problems and complexity of the nuances of our practice, but small enough to really care about their clients. AntWorks has time after time delivered a great software product to us and the support has been sensational. As soon as I open a support ticket, I get an Email from from one of the support staff members asking for further information. Then one of his staff members connects to our server and outlines the work that needs to get done if necessary. I'm kept informed of every step along the way to get the problem resolved. I could not ask for a more professional or timely response to my requests. The support staff at Antworks are a pleasure to work with.

Gina N.
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
4
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

5
Avaliado em 29/07/2020

Antworks Survey

Can not say enough about customer service or support. When we have had issues they are very prompt getting back with us and/or fixing whatever issue we have. Customer Support goes above and beyond!

Vantagens

Very user friendly, flow of charge entry very smooth, being able to put charges on hold and releasing when needing to bill. Submitting claims with a click of a button.

Desvantagens

Not really a con but wish there was a way to group month end reports so you could just click a button and they would all run for each provider instead of clicking individually,

Binky M.
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
3
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
5

4
Avaliado em 18/07/2018

issues that need to be addressed

lack of communication when things go wrong
you must keep providers updated with regular emails no apology for last fiasco which cause undue problems overtime for staff and difficulty for providers

Vantagens

easy to use. Support team is a big pro for us. Responds immediately, has real answers. If not for support team, we would not be so positive

Desvantagens

updates cause too many problems no communication too many outages not able to fix prescription eligibility must be away of finding out from sure scripts what the problem is this is a real problem and needs to be addressed

Donna H.
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 13/03/2020

Great customer service

Our practice made the switch to Antworks in 2018 and have been extremely happy with its functionality. PM system has great billing components. EHR system has customization for templates. Support calls are answered expediently and the customer services representatives are always polite and helpful. I have been in the healthcare industry for over 25yrs and they have the best customer services of any other software company I have dealt with in the past. I highly recommend them to any practice.

Vantagens

Great customer service and easy to use PM and EHR systems.

Desvantagens

PM and EHR are 2 different applications. This is a minimal inconvenience.

Sherry F.
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 07/08/2018

Great customer service

Support is great!

Vantagens

Easy to use and navigate program. We have used this software for many years now and would recommend to other people that may be interested in this product

Desvantagens

I do not have any negative comments or suggestions! All positive from my standpoint! No cons! Thanks

Charlayne H.
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
3

4
Avaliado em 05/08/2021

Great system

Overall, good. Sometimes it’s limited by only having one person fulfill each function. So, customization can take too long

Vantagens

The malleability of the system. We were able to customize

Desvantagens

That it’s centered on medical practices and we are mental health

Trudy T.
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
5

4
Avaliado em 05/08/2021

BENCHMARK OPINION

BENCHMARK IS ALWAYS EAGER TO LISTEN AND CHANGE OUR CONCERNS AS CAN

Vantagens

THE SYSTEM IS USER FRIENDLY AND DROP DOWN MENUS ARE A PLUS

Desvantagens

A FEW REPORTING OPTIONS LIKE ENHANCES, ADDING INSURANCES NEED ENHANCED

Resposta de Benchmark Systems Inc.

We appreciate your feedback!

Respondido em 03/09/2021
Fanny H.
  • Setor: Clínica de saúde mental
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 17/08/2020

Office Manager

extraordinary

Vantagens

easy and friendly to use, IT personal always available to help

Desvantagens

I don't see anything that needs improvement the software is easy and friendly to use

Jennifer B.
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
4

4
Avaliado em 21/07/2011

Our office purchased and began using Benchmark Systems in August 2010. We started with the Practice Management side, then began the EMR in October 2010. We are still in the process of converting our office to a totally paperless place. We are waiting on our final upgrades so that we have the certified version to begin our 90 day attestation phase.

Due to the fact that our office is a combined urgent care center and family practice office and we are strictly walk-in, our conversion has been slower probably than a normal office with no weekends and appointments and seeing a set number of patients per day. We also have in-house lab and x-rays as well, which add to our workload. Since we could not limit the number of patients seen per day, we have had to make our transition slower than most.

The Benchmark System is user-friendly. I feel the basics could be learned rather quickly and as time goes on, each person learns more and more to do in the system. There are a few items that we wish we could change or tweak, but you will have that with any system.

The support we have had has been excellent, especially Tina Purvis and Derek Cate. They are prompt at responding to any phone messages and emails and answering any questions. This is such an important thing to be able to count on someone getting back to you quickly when there are issues.

We are hoping to wrap up our conversion by the end of August!

Mary beth R.
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

4
Avaliado em 04/01/2018

Excellent customer service at Antworks

Vantagens

Whenever I have a question or need help the customer service staff quickly contact me and provide expect help and assistance until the problem is resolved.

Tracy M.
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

5
Avaliado em 03/10/2016

Glad we made the switch to Benchmark!

From the very beginning of our search for a new system/software, we were impressed with Benchmark. The customer service is excellent. Our personal experience with our salesperson, Mr. Ben Weaver, was above and beyond the level of customer service that we expect as a consumer. Customer support is just as wonderful. Training was clear and simple. The system is user friendly. Our experience overall has been a pleasant one.

Vantagens

The ease of the software. Customer support is extremely helpful, knowledgeable, courteous and responds within minutes.

Desvantagens

A cloud based system is great however, computers and wi-fi are not always cooperative. That being said, I would recommend purchasing computers from Benchmark if you are in need of updating those as well.

John T.
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
3,5
Praticidade
4,5
Suporte ao cliente
5

4,5
Avaliado em 06/05/2016

Very Satisfied EMR Customer

Vantagens

Benchmark's customer service is excellent and beyond what we could have hoped for. The EHR itself is intuitive and easy to navigate.

Desvantagens

The capacity to retrieve inactive patient data could be better.

172 avaliações