Visão geral das avaliações de usuário

Sobre o Clearwave

Clearwave, the comprehensive patient engagement platform empowers specialty practices, hospitals and health systems to improve profitability, productivity, and patient access. In addition to its digital patient check-in solutions,...

Saiba mais

Notas do recurso

Relação qualidade/preço
4,5
Recursos
4,5
Praticidade
4,5
Suporte ao cliente
4,5

Todas as avaliações do Clearwave Aplicar filtros

Filtrar por:
Ordenar por:
30 avaliações

Veja as avaliações do Clearwave

30 de 30 avaliações

Todas as avaliações do Clearwave Aplicar filtros

Filtrar por:
Ordenar por:
30 avaliações
Ordenar por:
Albert F.
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 15/03/2020

Support is Exceptional

Clearwave has been an amazing partner. They listen to our crazy ideas and often help us implement them by coming up with a creative solution. They are extremely responsive... In fact, I use the term "Clearwave Level Support" to mean... Wow! The best support I've experienced in many years...

Vantagens

Well, the most impactful result of implementing Clearwave was the elimination of lines during Registration. Our Staff and Patients loved that.

Desvantagens

I have to reach deep for any complaints... Perhaps the fact that higher level logic is not associated with custom fields. We may be unique in our extensive use of those though, so I am not sure how much that would affect a normal customer.

Alternativas consideradas

Phreesia

Razões para mudar para o Clearwave

The kiosk model fit our environment better than the tablet model.
Jason B.
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
4
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 11/03/2020

Clearwave in a Urology Practice

Clearwave has excellent customer service and has been a great partner.

Vantagens

The kiosk are very user friendly. They verify eligibility, collect patient payment, and improve the speed and accuracy of the registration process.

Desvantagens

The integration with some electronic health records are limited.

Alternativas consideradas

Phreesia

Razões para mudar para o Clearwave

Clearwave is a free standing kiosk versus a tablet. We thought the kiosk was more patient friendly and would be a better long term investment.
Shannon H.
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
3
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
5

3
Avaliado em 11/03/2020

Excellent Customer Service

Vantagens

The insurance verification is the most useful tool.

Desvantagens

Getting staff and patients excited about the features. 2 years out and patients still have issue with using the kiosk over checking in with staff.

Bradley D.
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 11/03/2020

Clearwave

Vantagens

Implementing the Clearwave kiosk, has streamlined our check-in process across the board. Before Clearwave, our patient's were required to fill out at least 7-10 pages of information, in order to update their records for the visit date. We are now down to one page, with the potential to go paperless by the end of the year! The savings in paper & ink alone have saved us thousands of dollars. The mobile pre-check is also pretty convenient for tech-savvy patients. I'm also very impressed with their development team, and the fact that they listen to feedback from the users, and discover ways to improve the Clearwave experience.

Desvantagens

Due to limitations within our EMR, we are unable to access all of the features available with Clearwave, but we are very satisfied with our current capabilities, and look forward to the new functionality once we switch to a different EMR platform.

Alternativas consideradas

Phreesia
Amanda W.
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 11/03/2020

Clearwave Kiosk

Vantagens

The integration process with our practice management system was seamless and the support staff was very attentive throughout the whole process. The Clearwave kiosk is very user-friendly and helps to relieve time and stress from our welcome desk staff members. In addition, our wait times have lessened, patients are now able to pre-register electronically before their appointment so there are less demographic errors since we are not having to manually enter the data, the insurance eligibility verification feature is more advanced than our practice management offers, our patients now have the option to receive text/email appointment reminders in English or Spanish, and our total collections have increased significantly.

Desvantagens

Sometimes it feels like we are not utilizing Clearwave to the best of our ability due to the fact that our primary patient demographic is elderly and tends to be hesitant toward new technology.

Cordero C.
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
3

5
Avaliado em 11/03/2020

When it works it works very well!

I researched a solutions for our practice and I found clearwave. I have been to multiple conferences and have seen other solutions but clearwaves kiosks and portal were exactly what we were looking for and since it can adapt with centricity it was a god send. The costumer support is a little lacking at times but it is reassuring knowing that if and when we need to call upon the higher ups in the company they respond quite quickly.

Vantagens

I enjoy the real time eligibility and the clean looking and easy to navigate portal.

Desvantagens

The software it self doesn't really have anything I don't desire. Maybe if I could wish for anything is additional admin reports but the ones it does have are really great.

Toscha G.
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 11/03/2020

Clearwave has positively changed the check-in process

We have improved in many areas since we introduced Clearwave. We collect more money, patients update demographics more frequently, and we receive more email addresses using the kiosks.

Vantagens

Increased our revenue significantly. Easy to use. Automated many functions.

Desvantagens

Scanners for the cards need to be higher at eye level. Duplex scanning is a great improvement they have made and we are looking forward to acquiring these. Would like to see a more innovative design on iPad.

Cortney B.
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 12/03/2020

Clearwave improved our front end processes!

Vantagens

Our implementation team was amazing. We were very informed and prepared for each step of our installation. Our accounts receivable immediately started to shrink because patients paid outstanding balances while they checked in on the kiosks. This was an unexpected bonus. Our group's front end efficiencies improved beginning day one through quicker check in processes, more accurate collection of data and payments, and seamless integration with our EMR.

Desvantagens

Software updates are the worst when multiple systems are communicating.

Kevin S.
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
4

4
Avaliado em 11/03/2020

Kiosk check-in solution

Clearwave has continued to evolve and develop their product and we hope to grow with them.

Vantagens

We transitioned from a paper registration workflow to all electronic with the check in Kiosks. We like the scalability and the customization. Integration is fair with our current vendor and we hope to transition to another EHR vendor soon to have more integration flexibility. Customer support is responsive and great. I would never consider going back to the old fashioned way of patient check in.

Desvantagens

As with any software product we are always looking for updates and more customization. I believe Clearwave listens and tries to further develop their offerings to stay up to date.

Karen M.
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
3

5
Avaliado em 09/12/2020

Clearwave

We have had interface issues, communication issues, payment issues.

Vantagens

Ease of use and information available. Ability to interface.

Desvantagens

Customer support on items listed below. I would like more integration.

Andi W.
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 11/03/2020

Clearwave

We are able to reach out to patients via text/email to confirm the patients, check eligibility and benefits, and collect patient demographics and copays, all without needing an extra employee.

Vantagens

The feature that I appreciate the most is the eligibility check. Our PM software was down for one whole day and our Insurance and Authorizations team was able to still operate business as usual, which is important when you have 200-500 patients a day. Implementation was relatively easy due to the weekly check ins with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], they are the best!

Desvantagens

Our patient demographic leans to the older ages and sometimes it is difficult for them to navigate technology. Also an app rather than a link would be ideal.

Joan R.
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 29/03/2020

Clearwave is the best!

If I have a problem with an insurance provider not listed. I call or send an email to support and the insurance is added!

Vantagens

We mainly use it for eligibility and benefits. For a medical office it is crucial to check the patient's insurance coverage before they come in! We have used Clearwave for many years! You won't regret getting this amazing tool. It's worth every penny!

Desvantagens

Not all insurances not listed. But most are.

Lorie B.
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 11/03/2020

Streamlined Patient Check In

Clearwave makes it easy. Our collections have increased while overall patient wait times have decreased.

Vantagens

It keeps up with the patients and insurance eligibility! Real time processing makes for a highly efficient check in process for our patients and our employees love it!

Desvantagens

The software is amazing and the clearwave team is always looking to improve with updates often.

Allyson L.
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 11/03/2020

Game Changer

From implementation to currently Clearwave has been a dream vendor honestly with timely support responses to ease of training.

Vantagens

The ease of use for the patients and office staff.

Desvantagens

Having a little more flexibility collecting deductibles in advance.

Paresa G.
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

5
Avaliado em 11/03/2020

Clearwave review

Vantagens

The details in every patients eligibility form

Desvantagens

That Tufts insurance can not be verified almost daily

Tommy P.
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 11/03/2020

Clearwave for Imaging Services

outstanding...would recommend to anyone looking for a solution/system.

Vantagens

Ease of use for our patients. System adaptability to our specific needs. Technical customer support availability excellent. System reliability strong.

Desvantagens

None that come to mind. The system serves our needs well.

Darcy P.
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
4

4
Avaliado em 11/03/2020

ELIG AND CLEARWAVE

Our experience has been very positive and we like working with Clearwave.

Vantagens

Helps with eligibility and our copays and outstanding balances for our patients.

Desvantagens

Flexibility in dealing with changes in insurance coverage that changes daily.

Judy W.
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 11/03/2020

Clearwave Review

The Clearwave support team has been very helpful with any issues. Prompt & fast resolutions

Vantagens

Getting real time ins coverage information. Easy check in for patients

Desvantagens

Very happy with software. Don't have any complaints

Dawn K.
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
4

4
Avaliado em 13/03/2020

CW review

Good

Vantagens

Ease of use and ability to have future appointments require less information

Desvantagens

When you make a change, something breaks

Everett B.
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 11/03/2020

Clearwave

Triaging patients quickly

Vantagens

User friendly
Interface really good with EHR

Desvantagens

More reports for recapping patients usages

Jacqueline I.
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
4
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
4

5
Avaliado em 16/03/2020

Clearwave Kiosks

Cuts down on paper and time involved with staff no longer having to enter the information manually.

Vantagens

User friendly, just follow the prompts. Saves time and hassle during check-in process and so easy to use. Easy to scan important identification cards with a reminder to take back your ID card prior to proceeding to the next screen. Kiosk are at differing height levels which make it easy to access for those with disabilities.

Desvantagens

Integration works seamlessly. No issues with the software.

Lori godorhazy G.
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 11/03/2020

Clearwave OFAC

Has decreased wait times

Vantagens

Patient scanning & correcting their own info

Desvantagens

Scanner could be higher giving patient a better perspective of where and how to scan

Leigh T.
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
4
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
4

5
Avaliado em 11/03/2020

Wonderful Product

Clearwave is a wonderful company to do business with, from the setting up the system, to the training to the customer support.

Vantagens

Very user friendly, works great with our EMR system

Desvantagens

A couple of the features will not work with our EMR

Jen K.
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
3
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
3

5
Avaliado em 11/03/2020

Review

Vantagens

Efficiently check in patients with less errors

Desvantagens

1. Scanning software not smart enough to identify if the correct side of the ID card has been scanned
2. Software is not integrated directly into Ehr
3. No credit card machine/ gateway is part of the clear wave system

Ariane D.
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
5
Praticidade
3
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 11/03/2020

Inovation

Vantagens

It took a lot of work from my front desk. This are automated.

Desvantagens

The patients still have hard time following the instructions on the kiosk. Sometimes I feel like we need hostess standing around the kiosk to make sure they will enter the right info.

30 avaliações