Contactability LeadManager


Logotipo do Contactability LeadManager

 

116 avaliações (4/5)
 

Contactability LeadManager is a cloud-based marketing platform that helps companies monitor leads as they move through the sales pipeline and keep track of closed deals. This solution features tools to manage engagement with potential and current customers.

Within their suite, Contactability delivers marketing and sales automation, customer service and support, self-service and call center. Their workflow helps agents and representatives schedule their daily tasks. Contactability integrates with third-party lead source and can capture leads from different web forms. Once the solution detects interest, prospects are pushed forward to a rep or re-routed to a nurturing program. Once the lead has become a customer, Contactability’s retention campaigns help stay connected with them via follow up calls and/or emails.

The calendar feature sends out reminders about upcoming calls or meetings. All interaction history on leads is recorded in the activity stream for future reference. Users can create custom fields and record data on the fly, and leads are tagged with dispositions for easy management.

 

Contactability LeadManager - Dashboard
 
  • Contactability LeadManager - Dashboard
    Dashboard
  • Contactability LeadManager - Email templates
    Email templates
  • Contactability LeadManager - Email campaigns
    Email campaigns
  • Contactability LeadManager - Leads
    Leads
  • Contactability LeadManager - Lead manager
    Lead manager
  • Contactability LeadManager - Dashboard
    Dashboard
Sistemas operacionais compatíveis:
Navegador web (independente o SO), Windows 8

116 avaliações do Contactability LeadManager

 

David K.

23/03/2018

23/03/2018

Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Our Service Rep Florian has been great to work with helping us tweak our leads for success!

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Suporte

The leads seem better than what we are getting from other lead companies. The ease of use of the program was quite good. The ability to make changes to the demographics of the order right on the site is beneficial, but a few more filters would only enhance the platform.

Vantagens

I appreciate the ease of use of the system and the ability to track how a lead is being worked right here on the site. I also appreciate the ease of use of requesting refunds. Working with Florian has been a win so far for us here in the agency.

Desvantagens

Two suggestions that would benefit us in the agency are 1) the ability to choose weekday hours for leads to come in like we do on Saturdays 2) The ability to add an age filter to the order for the leads.

Nik K. Especialidade: Seguros Número de funcionários:  2-10 funcionários Número de funcionários:  2-10 funcionários

10/12/2019

10/12/2019

Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

CONTACTABILITY HAS ABILITY

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Suporte

Overall, they are good for what they offer. Be mindful with internet leads they have a low conversion and low retention percentage.

Vantagens

If you are a scratch insurance agent or any agency looking for some quick leads to round out a month or year, Contactability is a good place to start. As with any internet lead company, keep your expectations low but they seem to be one of the better companies of the bunch. Their service is really good and they are constantly refining their process and filters.

Desvantagens

As someone who has purchased thousands of dollars worth of internet leads, be prepared to be frustrated. You will receive leads that are nowhere near what your filters should be. There will also be times when you will not receive credit for a bad lead.

Alissa G. Especialidade: Seguros Número de funcionários:  2-10 funcionários Número de funcionários:  2-10 funcionários

04/06/2020

04/06/2020

Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Six years in the business and this is the most impressed I have been with a lead company

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Suporte

great

Vantagens

I have always disliked buying leads because of the quality of the leads and/or the response of the company when trying to return. We have been using SmartFinancial leads for almost 2 weeks and I have been very impressed with things. Sure we have had some leads that were not good but [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been responsive and the leads are quickly returned. So far so good we have closed several accounts in a short amount of time.

Desvantagens

I wish that there was a Spanish speaker identifier

Scott E. Especialidade: Seguros Número de funcionários:  51-200 funcionários Número de funcionários:  51-200 funcionários

06/08/2018

06/08/2018

Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

DO NOT GIVE THIS COMPANY YOUR MONEY

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Suporte

I would rather pull my finger nails out with pliers, than give this company another dime.

Vantagens

Dashboard is simple enough to use, all you will end up doing though is requesting refunds so no need to learn any other parts of it.

Desvantagens

Leads do not meet filters you pay for. In my case over 90% of my leads did not meet my filters I paid for. When you request a refund on a "transfer lead" that does not meet the filters you pay for they tell you they can't control if the insured is honest with them on the phone and deny your refund request. I have sent MVR & CLUE reports showing multiple violations and it does not matter to them.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta: Contactability 08/08/2018

Dear Mr. Erickson,

Thank you for reaching out to us at Contactability. We want to make sure we have a great working relationship with the business community, so you can imagine our disappointment with your experience.

We have reviewed the facts related to this complaint, and we noticed that we issued a refund of $698 back to your account out of the $750 you deposited. We also notice that there was constant communication by email and by phone between you and your Account Manager.

We apologize again for any inconvenience and any misunderstanding in the process of working the leads, but we can assure you we hold ourselves to the highest standards and merely wish to serve the insurance professionals community. Despite any misunderstanding, we would be happy to discuss any concerns or questions you have about our services, or even to further discuss your complaint.

Please feel free to contact us at (877) 323-7750 or at [email protected]

Amy J.

01/02/2018

01/02/2018

Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

does have ease of use, the live calls and the internet leads are the best value for pricing.

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Suporte

Vantagens

software is easy to use - refunds are quick and easy and the recordings come in handy as well. I like that we can see what is gong on in real time and the account manger is super helpful.

Desvantagens

sometimes my refund requests are denied. The software could use some updates for ease of setting up different hours. we have part-time marketer and setting calls for 25 hrs a week requirement does sometimes mess up our schedule.